Sam Curran to Rizwan, out Bowled!! Rizwan b Sam Curran 15(14) [6s-1]
Sam Curran to Rizwan, THATS OUT!! Bowled!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
Did i heard right ???????
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
I find it unprofessional
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Sam Curran to Rizwan, out Bowled!! Rizwan b Sam Curran 15(14) [6s-1]
Sam Curran to Rizwan, THATS OUT!! Bowled!!
CRR: 5.8
England opted to bowl
Last Wkt: Mohammad Rizwan b Sam Curran 15(14) - 29/1 in 4.2 ov.
Last 5 overs: 29 runs, 1 wkts
Toss: England (Bowling)
Originally posted by: Stone-Cold
Curran is quality
It looks like it's just back to us two .. we lost this one back to England!đ
4!!!!
Did you know: Mohammad Haris has been nicknamed 'Google' during his U-19 days as he loves reading about everything. (Info credits - Mel Jones)
Woakes to Babar Azam, FOUR, that's an awful delivery and Babar helps himself to four!
England is difficult team đ or we are unpredictable đ
It looks like it's just back to us two .. we lost this one back to England!đ
4!!!!
Both statements are correct. â¤ď¸England is difficult team đ or we are unpredictable đ
We all want to watch a good match.
Are there a lot of Pakistaniâs living in Australia or have they traveled? Like a home game this
Beautiful shot from Haris. Boundary
England is difficult team đ or we are unpredictable đ
Lololol we are unpredictable lololol but wasn't it funny to see India play like they are Pakistan!!! And then when south Africa played Netherlands.. so many southafrican moves looked like they were playing like Pakistan! ..
Whoâs everyone suppprting?
Iâm a British Pakistani from England but Pakistan all the way for me!
🏏 India tour of England 2025: 1st test: England vs India at Birmingham from July 2nd at 3:30PM IST - Day 1🏏 Selection in the spotlight as...
🏏India tour of England 2025: 1st test: England vs India at Headingley, Leeds on 20/06/2025 at 3:30PM IST - Day 1🏏 India begin Gill era with an...
Coming up ICC's World Test Championship's Final 2025 between SAfrica vs Australia at Lords : June 11-15, 2025
Coming up 6 matches ODI WC Qualification league #2 (2023-2027) Aug 27, Wed Canada vs Namibia, 80th Match TBC, TBC Match starts at Aug 27, 15:00...
News BCCI announces INR 58 crore award for Champions Trophy winners India The ICC had already announced a cash prize of USD 2.24 million for the...