Loved 'em all! Especially Marvel (Pepperony is big love❤️) and HYMAE Arjun/ Shaleen M. Looking forward to more from Harry Potter!
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
A joke called National award
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Asli Gunehgar
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Loved 'em all! Especially Marvel (Pepperony is big love❤️) and HYMAE Arjun/ Shaleen M. Looking forward to more from Harry Potter!
Thank you for visiting my gallery🙈 glad you liked what you saw🙈
Credits for PSD
ravenorlov/deviantart, night_gate/deviantart, lottesgraphics/deviantart, taxitoheaven/deviantart, hurtears/deviantart
I heard Siddhant Chaturvedi say the title in KwK and its stuck in my head.
I made a lot of siggies courtesy the Write the Bite and Voice of Indiaforums, but will just post one of each.
Update #10: Vibe Hai, Hype Hain!
Happy Birthday LazyBiing
Happy Birthday DelusionsofNeha
Badges for Navratri Celebrations 2022
Badges for Write the Bite
Siggies for Voice of Indiaforums
Siggy for Halloween Celebrations 2022
Siggies for the Write the Bite
Winning Siggy for Banni Chow Home Delivery Banner Contest
Winning Siggy for Fanfiction Banner Contest 2022
Tags for Crazy Creatives Threads
Tag for Sher-O-Shayari Banner Contest
Thousand by Shirsha
Small Portions of Emotions by Juanita Reid
Against All Odds by Juanita Reid
Mere Papa by Juanita Reid
Her Perfect Plan by Juanita Reid
Book Covers for my Stories.
Distances And Dreams That Bind Us
Marathi TV Banner Contest Submission
On the personal front, I am mostly doing ok, tell me how you are doing down in the comments.
Do give the stories that I made covers for a read, the writers are brilliant, and I can't tell you about my stories, but their work is AWESOME and deserves all the love in this world.
Tagging a few who are mentioned above.
Requests are welcome.
Also, hit the like button, tell me what you liked, what you didn't, if you have any more suggestions, keep them coming.
Take care, be safe. Spread Love and Pride!
Aww Meri Shibu ❤️. You are so talented and of course while I am partial to all my covers since it was made by you for me. Everything else is amazing as well 🤗👏.
Thank you for helping me with those book covers 🤗. You are so sweet ❤️🤗.
P.S : I can tell about your stories though and they are amazing . And deserves all the love in this universe 🤗
I love your book covers sooo freaking pretttyyyyy!!
Siggies are cute, gonna use it soon😳
Loving the blending and colouring styles 🤗
Khub bhalo, ati sundar 🤗⭐️
Beautiful work shibu!!👏
Keep it up!
Beautiful work, Shibz 🤗❤
It's very difficult for me to choose a favorite. Each one of them is just gorgeous 😍
Originally posted by: BlurredLines
Aww Meri Shibu ❤️. You are so talented and of course while I am partial to all my covers since it was made by you for me. Everything else is amazing as well 🤗👏.
Thank you for helping me with those book covers 🤗. You are so sweet ❤️🤗.
P.S : I can tell about your stories though and they are amazing . And deserves all the love in this universe 🤗
Aww, thank you so Nita☺️
Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
I love your book covers sooo freaking pretttyyyyy!!
Siggies are cute, gonna use it soon😳
Loving the blending and colouring styles 🤗
Khub bhalo, ati sundar 🤗⭐️
Thank you Neha😳
Thank you❤️
So good to see you