The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
5000 Episodes..
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Settle all 3 in Virani's family
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
24 years of Asoka
Couldn't agree more 💯. More too🙌🙌.I’m content today 😌
Originally posted by: austen-eliot
So writers have changed from this episode? Or since recently, like from post leap? And where the writers for the first almost two years the same?
Writers changed post leap... The main creative director is still Vankar. Leena is still credited as the inspiration.
The new female writers were previously on YRkKH from what I read..
And throughout the episode sai called virat as "tum" .with so much disgust..bachi kuchi respect tha woh bhi gaya😅
Writers changed post leap... The main creative director is still Vankar. Leena is still credited as the inspiration.
The new female writers were previously on YRkKH from what I read..
If the new female writers are from the latest 3rd gen of Yrkkh then Ghum toh gaya. They have made yrkkh kachra.
Why have the the writers change post leap?
Originally posted by: austen-eliot
If the new female writers are from the latest 3rd gen of Yrkkh then Ghum toh gaya. They have made yrkkh kachra.
Why have the the writers change post leap?
No they are from kaira. Vedika part
Guys I've noticed one thing. Neil in his previous shows did a similar roles, mostly of a cop,acp or IPS officer except kesar and tum ho bandhu. . Most of them were one dimensional and had a less screen presence. And inspite of less screen presence he used to outshine leads. In his experience of 14 years, he never did a complex role like virat chavan. Even in Ramayan, his character arc was fixed. But he used to act very well and it elevated his onscreen presence. In ghum, nowadays he is faltering😔😔 . The first thing is virat chavan as a character ,is extremely complex and layered. When you don't have an experience of doing something ,you can't make best out of it inspite of you giving your best to it. Second thing , virat chavan is not a righteous and socially acceptable person. Come on we don't accept such people in our society. Character flips every time. And behaves absolutely wrong sometimes. Neil himself might have been feeling uncomfortable to perform such a character,not all the times. But it does happens. We can see his level of hesitation to openly say that virat chavan is right. He never did anything wrong. When the actor himself doesn't feel his character is right then how will he perform it. Here comes the role of a director and Cd to convince him to portray what they want to. I don't say Jafar Sheikh was ,is and will be the best director of ghum . He proved it . I remember during pulkit lunch kaand,both ayesha and neil felt skeptical and uncomfortable to perform that handholding scene. But the director convinced them and they gave their best. It was morally very wrong but still i could feel Virat's possesiveness and love for sai. His eyes ,his expressions , dialogue delivery were at its best form. Neil did a wonderful job there 👏👏👏👏. Sometimes i do feel he is lazy 😆and careless during the shoot. But he tries . I wish we will get to see his good performances now. I hope neil becomes serious and will try his best to portray virat well😃. Because i know ghum makers,and directors are good for nothing😆. It's not like neil can't outshine ayesha or kishore . But he seems to lost his zeal to play virat chavan😔.Originally posted by: ratna.nanda
Virat went too far with his dialogues..and as mentioned in EDT...he looked like a villain who hates Sai's existence and not a distraught husband who supposedly still loves her...Neil is going from bad to worse..for all his experience..if he cannot capture such a basic thing in his portrayal it's time a competent actor is brought to play Virat.
Sai slapping him was ❤️..he deserves not one..but many ,legal case against him and public humiliation. Hoping against hope that this is the beginning.
Vankar if you're reading this..no one with a sane mind will buy your 7 year leap theory..Savi is merely a toddler..cannot even speak coherently..by 7 years..kids have clear speech..anyone watching this show will understand Savi is 4-5 years. Don't make a fool of yourself to make the devar bhabhi illegal relationship valid just to please your offscreen best buddies.
Would like to know your thoughts on this ?
P.S .- I don't have any hard feelings for neil or virat. This is completely my pov. Don't twist and turn my words to troll the actor or character. And i am serious.
I just had a thought...
If Vanku ka IV is to be believed...
The slap to V was to pacify the audience, get the shock factor and move the story ... all in one.
It seems he did read the feedback and incorporated it in his own twisted way...
Everyone is angry at V...
@sway... I am not upset at P... because she did what she wanted to do since day one... V was her enabler. Like Sai, what P does or crimes are not to be ignorer but she is not Sais culprit... V is... and for that matter... in the preleap fight... everyone including P wanted Sai to stop.. she expected V to say it... he didn't and she left. The decision was on him... P was inconsequential.
So in a way, by giving that slap to V... Vanku made sure Sai doesn't look doormat, will not bend... will not come to CN... drama extend karne ko bahot saare episodes mil Gaye...
Aur audience ke dil ko sukoon mila... look how everyone is rejoicing the slap...
Also this slap will move the story in my opinion ...
@sway.. you asked about assault...
I feel V will go home and crib about this ... either to P or alone but Ash will somehow hear it ... or V may skip P entirely and directly express this to Ash...
He has too... anyway this man has a massive ego... Sai giving him a slap has to hurt him...
If he tells this to Ash or she gets to know ... she might voice her fears to him... a parallel to the lunch kaand balcony convo between Ash V...
That might soften V for 1 episode... he will be guilt tripped and then he will go thrash Jags in next episode and then the reveal happens.
That's how I see it happening. Assault is a compelling reason for V to go and talk to Jags like in precap.
Virat trusted Sai when he told VM that Sai will remove JM s bullet.
So now also ideally he should trust Sai and not believe VM.
VM and Ashwini are same. To cover up their sons blame others. First they should talk to their sons and make them understand.
See I think virat has already washed over the slap ., he would have left her and gone after the slap but conversations are still going on .
Sai has mentioned she had love for him 1% which died today .. she feels he is the most disgusting man alive .. some more conversations are due which may trigger him to talk to Jagtap .. how is this training fitting . I don’t understand unless some days pass by .. after this conversation and Vinayak is about to recover . Then this is brought about .