1140587 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Charu21

😲 Wth did I just see!!! And why the hell did I think I was mature enough to click on it! 😆

I'm so sorry Charu, for inflicting that on your eyes, you can blame BQ for that.

Charu21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: wat_up

I know right !! I thought it was just going to be some YouTube suggestion. Plus one my post at matured content and it wasn’t even mature but this is beyond mature lol 😂

Same girl, same!! 😒😆

Edited by Charu21 - 2 years ago
1140587 thumbnail

Heisen, I seriously need to decode your search skills/intentions! Why are you the only one to get scandalous videos &/or gifs having horny title! IYKYK!

Damnit!! Why is Munna tagless! 🤣 Or should I atleast tag Guddu? 😳 but fir singing thread ka kya hi ho jayega yahan! Thank your stars, I am keeping your secret safe here! 🤔 😆

Lmao, I dunno, I'm pretty sure I'm not the only one, probably the only shameless one to talk about it openly though. 😆

Charu ji, anynore songs you'd like to share?

Charu21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heisenberg17

I'm so sorry Charu, for inflicting that on your eyes, you can blame BQ for that.

Waah!! BQ pe hi daal diya!! 😆

bollyqueen0 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Dekho na....aajkal har koi innocent ladkis ko blame karte hai

Niall Horan Cry GIFs | Tenor

1140587 thumbnail

Let the records show, I did state that it was not appropriate to be shared publicly, and BQ said, fack that and share it, so I did.

Not my fault. 😳😆

bollyqueen0 thumbnail

Nathu ji going through 4 pages of his thread only to find a total of zero songs being posted:

Pakistan Cricket Fan Pakistan Fan GIF - Pakistan Cricket Fan ...

bollyqueen0 thumbnail

Let the records show, I did state that it was not appropriate to be shared publicly, and BQ said, fack that and share it, so I did.

Not my fault. 😳😆

Oh so NOW you want to listen to me all of a sudden when it comes to sharing something gross?

Charu21 thumbnail

Lmao, I dunno, I'm pretty sure I'm not the only one, probably the only shameless one to talk about it openly though. 😆

Charu ji, anynore songs you'd like to share?

😆 Sabere sabere, I can't lie! I did get some weird video just a day before! 😵 Don't even remember what I was searching for. Don't have courage to search for it again but yes it was some masoom sa song.. 😆

@ bold - Waaah!! Good way to change the topic!! I do have something ready as a draft in my starmaker but not gonna post it for few hours atleast.. let the focus be on you and only you! 😆

1248410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

Nathu ji going through 4 pages of his thread only to find a total of zero songs being posted:

Pakistan Cricket Fan Pakistan Fan GIF - Pakistan Cricket Fan ...

Kya haal bana diya is thread ka! Soch raha hoon title hi change kar doon aur dusri nayi thread banaoon