Fiction-Lover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

hello guys busy with diwali so not much active now a days… thanks for all the tags girls ✌🏻

SR will be removing earring and then camera will roll to window and lights will get off 🀣 sorry to disappoint but aisehi hita hain yar humesha max to max 2 earring nikalenege and dupatta and lights offf.. πŸ˜† speed of serial is like bullet train so suhagrat ke next week she will be pregnant πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ uske next week baby πŸ˜‚ and uske next week baby will crawl in lawn and find that diary in garden πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜†

Fiction-Lover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miracle_lover

OMGGG chalo ek post toh bantah hai ! No matter how much we bitch about the show but the precaps for this show are killer !πŸ˜… In one precap we saw the wedding and suhaag raat! This show is moving faster than the light πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I have high hopes on suhaag raat as both are quite bold and Ginni is not shy LOL both are going to set media and social media on fire next week! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β€οΈβ€οΈ

Who knows maybe all the sexy/hot fan fiction people wrote on this forum might come true after all πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

i just watched SR precap with rang laga song and i was like why songs in SR πŸ˜… i was asking my husband have we ever even thought of songs in background in our life πŸ˜‚ he was like please πŸ™„
Vani_18 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Fiction-Lover

hello guys busy with diwali so not much active now a days… thanks for all the tags girls ✌🏻

SR will be removing earring and then camera will roll to window and lights will get off 🀣 sorry to disappoint but aisehi hita hain yar humesha max to max 2 earring nikalenege and dupatta and lights offf.. πŸ˜† speed of serial is like bullet train so suhagrat ke next week she will be pregnant πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ uske next week baby πŸ˜‚ and uske next week baby will crawl in lawn and find that diary in garden πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜†

🀣🀣🀣🀣
Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

i just watched SR precap with rang laga song and i was like why songs in SR πŸ˜… i was asking my husband have we ever even thought of songs in background in our life πŸ˜‚ he was like please πŸ™„

Goodness 🀣🀣🀣

sreeja_rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: PerfectStart

Haan mundi normally uppar hi hoti hai sabki🀣

parr baaki jaga ka bhi view chahiye na jo sab Adi karega 🀣
Miracle_lover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Goodness 🀣🀣🀣

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Miracle_lover thumbnail

LMAOOOOOO THIS IS TOO FUNNY! But very possible because of the speed this drama is going! πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Miracle_lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashree_h

We will know on Monday but I am curious.πŸ˜†

Me too! I have been curious about their sleeping arrangement since day 1 πŸ˜… I really hope it’s not going to be like taking one or two earrings off and the camera is directed outside for the audience to imagine 😀🀬

PerfectStart thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Are you trying to console yourself or us?🀣🀣🀣🀣

Bold:omg🀣🀣🀣

Edited by PerfectStart - 2 years ago
Miracle_lover thumbnail

You were right… the same shit happened and no SR πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘