KRISH AT THREAT 22.12
The Post leap episodes have been very disappointing
Meethichuri Bani Vamp
Ranveer Singh surpasses Ranbir Kapoor
🏏India U19 vs Pakistan U19, Final ACC Men's U19 Asia Cup 2025🏏
Awards Navri actually deserves
New promo: Noyna sees Tulsi
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 36
MG-Ankhiyan Gulaab-(New Fiction)-21/12/25.
Out now TMMTMTTM song - Saat Samundar Paar
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 1st T20I S L W tour of India 2025🏏
The Star With Sparkling Smile:: Aditya Srivastava AT # 26
Which vaccine caused you guys problems
Getting Covid was a horrible experience for me so I will get all shots on time.
I have 0 so for what? I'm alive after all these 2 years and healthy and I'm glad I didn't even though I lost my job. I saw the effects after my aunt pricked herself, she didn't last 2 months after her 2 boost.
I have vaccinated for 3 doses of COVID, through 1st n 2nd time I don't have any pain but while getting 3rd one my left hand got slightly pain for two days.
Originally posted by: priya185
Which vaccine caused you guys problems
My aunt died of cancer after her pfizer vaccine was so fast and horrible. The Astrazeneca one was banned because it causes many problems and thrombosis but can't understand why the pfizer one is still available.
Lagwa leyn gaey, ismay kya hai.
so sorry to hear
My aunt died of cancer after her pfizer vaccine was so fast and horrible. The Astrazeneca one was banned because it causes many problems and thrombosis but can't understand why the pfizer one is still available.
Is this in USA or UK or somewhere else?
My first two were AstraZeneca
so sorry to hear
Is this in USA or UK or somewhere else?
My first two were AstraZeneca
No this was in Spain but i read that was also banned in 17 countries more.
it is not banned in the UK according to the article but that vaccine is no longer given here
No this was in Spain but i read that was also banned in 17 countries more.
my friend got blood clots in her brain and cvst from moderna
Member topic- Will you get another COVID vaccine booster?
some countries are giving it to those eligible e.g. elderly (over 50s and possibly those with asthma)
Are u taking another booster dose ?
I heard there is new variant n it’s escapes cov vaccines n booster .
I had cov n after recovered , took 2 doses of vaccine , full vaccinated n 1 booster dose .
😂dil machal gaya for separate topic https://x.com/acviralhub/status/1968491310261932529?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
Time to say congrats to the ultimate diva of all time. Madonna is getting married to her 29-year old boy toy. Salman may not have been good...
Please delete this topic
I am sure all of you work a full-time job. I took a high-paying controller with a Japanese manufacturing company in California and am...