Lostin90s thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SunqianFan

Aree she is not psychologist. She is a freaking medical doctor . She can't treat vinayak as a psychologist. That's it. I will file a case against makers for creating a confusion between psychologists and medical doctors. Haan sai can refer virat chavan and p to the psychiatrist. They both are mental. But i will file a case on makers and vankar for showing the medical profession and psychologists in an inappropriate way on the national television.
https://twitter.com/LiliesReliefShy/status/1581940215224012800?s=20&t=

PS - I am serious. Are they out of their mind?

Sai is one of the all round doctor. She is so brilliant that her MBBS degree is enough to teach her the ins and outs of physiotherapy, and now, it seems she also dabbles in psychotherapy.

it’s good thing coz vinu needed it because of living in CN for so long and his chindi parents won’t give him access to best medicare.

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Where do we start? 🤣

My one prediction about Virat playing drum was correct BUT Sai didn't dance, I had imagined a different scenario altogether with a drunk Sai revealing Savi's paternity to Virat after their dance. Sai dancing and tripping, Virat holding her and going to drop her home, in between Sai goes crazy and they TALK and she tells him about Savi not everything but enough to move the story (@MSIN - I believe I have seen too many episodes of IPKKND)

Tags aren't working 🤔

Edited by NoraSM - 3 years ago
The_aliciaa thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SunqianFan

Aree she is not psychologist. She is a freaking medical doctor . She can't treat vinayak as a psychologist. That's it. I will file a case against makers for creating a confusion between psychologists and medical doctors. Haan sai can refer virat chavan and p to the psychiatrist. They both are mental. But i will file a case on makers and vankar for showing the medical profession and psychologists in an inappropriate way on the national television.
https://twitter.com/LiliesReliefShy/status/1581940215224012800?s=20&t=

PS - I am serious. Are they out of their mind?

I guess we are getting too much into the words psychology used by her, it can simply mean a child will be convinced by a motherly figure(by god's grace she is his actual mother) that he is loved in his new family,some how bring him out of that room. Of course in real not every orphan has psychologist etc but parents to tell this truth at some point of life. Also as Vinu always look forward to his doctor aunty it will be easy for her to convince.

Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team SaiRat

Originally posted by: Sherry24

That is the punishment V deserves. He didn’t stand up for Sai, instead went to side the majority because he hated conflict. P was family over Sai.
V needs a mirror for reflection. His son should serve that purpose and choose his mother over him

exactly…even today he knew that she didn’t intentionally say to vinayak about him bring adopted..and that vinayak just overheard her conversation,,but Virat didn’t say this to his family,,he just let them all insult and verbally abuse her.. because he was angry with her.. he doesn’t support Sai at all..also I noticed when he’s alone with her he’ll speak kindly to her but when his family is around ..he only shows her dislike and anger..🤷🏻‍♀️..
NoraSM thumbnail

There's more angst between SaKhi than Sairat, NGL reminds me of that scene from IPKKND where Khushi thinks that Arnav had sent her to a collapsing building on purpose and she hits him then cries and faints on his shoulder. I had envisioned a scene like this between Sairat but SaKhi is going strong

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Oye! Where were you all these days? I wanted to tag you in some random bs but wasn't able to

SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: daydreamers

The makers need a psychologist for sure.

Yaar psychology was my favourite subject in college . It is very very close to heart. I really feel disheartened and angry the way in which they are making fun of such a nice subject. Not many people are able to differentiate between psychologists and psychiatrists. They're making it more confusing for general audience. The clients visits to psychologists especially the depressed persons with lots of hope that they would be able to lead a normal and happy life once again. And these makers are making of fun it along with doctors. You guys think i am always in a mood of cracking jokes and all,i do but not all the time😔. I can't be in that zone 24×7. You'll don't take my posts seriously even after writing in the end of my posts that i am serious😞😞.
NoraSM thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moor278

So ab hum Ghum 2.0 main DevKit tak pahunch gaye hai... whats next?

Holi 1.0 aayega kya?😉... not the actual rang lagaana... but mini confession???

Bets????

I don't think TRP will be high enough for them to continue with this separation till Holi, they might have a back up plan although I think one has to be intoxicated for other one to THINK about romance

NoraSM thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Oye! Where were you all these days? I wanted to tag you in some random bs but wasn't able to

I am in Bollywood forum too so the moment I feel I am going to start fighting for Shah, I hibernate to control myself from going into that weird fan mode 😆

SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nirip

Sai is trying hand at psychology as vinu ki doctor 👏

She will soon need to visit a psychiatrist if she keeps on going to chavan niwas on the regular basis.

She should not, it's not her cup of tea. Kaisi bakaar topper hai yeh. Jholachaap doctor and topper. Now is sincerely believe that pulkit jiju used to reveal the exam papers to her.