iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: DiamondLife

We do not know Ash as viewers

PArth ko bhi nahin malum hoga..envelope mein kya hai 😆

Mahi is ANACONDA

I will dance on my one leg..IF AK bring Anisha's boyfriend to the court ...He says she was pregnant with their child 😛

Oh that would be awesome if Akshu got Anisha's boyfriend to come to court 🤣

Abhi shows up with the evidence and Akshu brings the boyfriend. Team abhira clearing everything.

Because the one thing I don't want to happen is Mahima getting away with it and Akshu believing Abhi didn't bother with the evidence. That isn't very fair to Abhi either.

Originally posted by: Momoni

I hated the double standards Gfam have, today the way bade papa was responding to Abhi was despicable. All he was able to see was the pain of his kids, did not take a sec to disown him as his son. But when Manjari did the same everyone starts trolling her. How is everyone expected to me a mind reader of mute Devi? How can AK equate her brother and BP being in jail with Manjari being in coma? I wish Abhi had shown this kind of attitude to Ak and her useless family during the Manjari accident track. Abhi should break ties with all these useless people including AK as they don’t care about him.

Did abhi ever care what happened to his wife in the past one year.

For all we know ak could have been dead. Even if he saw a pic of kv ak running away. He could have still with husband haq went and questioned her. Fought with her for leaving him.

But no he was in self pity crying for something that really didn't happen.

If ak was at fault abhi too has his own share of faults.

Stop putting it all on one person head.

If ak is useless abhi and birlas have been useless for ak since start.

Edited by hari15 - 3 years ago
Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Team Critics

I donot know Meher

What promise or security he will now give to Manish for AK??

Is there any guarantee he will not leave her in anger in future for his mother or Harsh family???

Because Kaand Maata got safe now from AK

I would love to see -

Kaand Maata also begging to Manish with her son ...And Manish telling them off not to make tamasha anymore 😎

It's breaking from Birlas as abhi has left with nothing. He is not having any love in him. I expected some signs in between. And last minute hero flip. But they are throwing him down totally. Ak will break from her side next and go away. This is S2 format. Make total kachra and again next day start with renewed love. But i want ak to have her career set not dependent on anyone. She will prove herself as singer on her own talent. Not on anyone's push or pull. Trp has no come for them so more kachra ahead . If hero gets proof and redeems in end he has some grace left and they can hook after lil tamasha. But is he is thrown from hill top it's again from scratch. Actually life is that way only learning and growing in relationships. They will learn and again to grow. Proper love story without any one in between should come.
iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

I have not watched all epis but bp knows that kairav is innocent. Birlas never tried understanding him even being elder to everyone he got slap on his face when he tried telling them the truth. Anger is one side and respecting elder is on another side. Birlas lack that common sense. They only think about their profit

Akshu called manjari as mom she even who heartedly accepted it but i still see some issues as she took alot of time to confess that arohi did that accident.

But never tried to understand she just thought akshu left her son. There was always been a parallel where manjari was compared to akshu. When manjari can not leave her abusive husband can akshu do that without having any reason. Manjari never tried to find that reason. The best thing she could have done is not taking any stand before hearing to akshu's side and avoided terming akshu as culprit she did the same as birlas who made kairav as a culprit.

BP i still understand his concern as abhi played with his family members even though he did not had any intention to do that.

First he broke up wedding with arohi

BP Started trusting him again

He broke akshu's heart

Still he forgave and still loved him

He termed kairav as culprit still bp came to birlas tried explaining but he was humiliated

Then when there was a day of happiness in goenka house birlas ruined it with putting him and his grandchild behind bars.

How much humiliation it is for a respectful family to go behind jail. Some Middle class family likes to commit suicide as reputation is more important to them.

I have not watched how manjari got heart attack but she got heart attack because of birlas due to their shout fest as per my knowledge they can not simply blame akshu for everything.

You pretty much nailed it on the head there 👍🏼

Neha179 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Mahi is ANACONDA

I will dance on my one leg..IF AK bring Anisha's boyfriend to the court ...He says she was pregnant with their child 😛

Retweet , And with proof plz 👍🏼👍🏼

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: iheartChai

Oh that would be awesome if Akshu got Anisha's boyfriend to come to court 🤣

Abhi shows up with the evidence and Akshu brings the boyfriend. Team abhira clearing everything.

Because the one thing I don't want to happen is Mahima getting away with it and Akshu believing Abhi didn't bother with the evidence. That isn't very fair to Abhi either.

yesssss!! EK’s child , such a great plot. I love it
DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

Neil n shefali we’re with akshu

Shefali is CHAMELEON

For Kairav...she was BHAU BHAU..Ak is so bad 🤢

And if they need help from Ak..then Ak is so nice 👎🏼

I watched the episode 🥳🥳🥳 I need an award for going through so much ddp! Anyway precap I don't think abhi will believe mimi, the expressions are just not it! Anyway abhi the hole is getting deeper 😬 usually manjiri stops him from doing something drastic! Let's see how far he goes without manjiri gyaan 😐😐😐 so it's going to be g gang against patch up, Neil and arhu might try and be peace makers or try and patch abhira up for their own benefit!

Mahi is ANACONDA

Let that BF's wife come to court and do the honours of inaugurating anisha affair list and how she suffered because of that.

That way birlas will shut their mouth no one can say anything more their. 👻👻👻🥳🥳🥳🐒🐒🐒

Let mahi know how many people's life her daughter had spoilt.

DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

It's breaking from Birlas as abhi has left with nothing. He is not having any love in him. I expected some signs in between. And last minute hero flip. But they are throwing him down totally. Ak will break from her side next and go away. This is S2 format. Make total kachra and again next day start with renewed love. But i want ak to have her career set not dependent on anyone. She will prove herself as singer on her own talent. Not on anyone's push or pull. Trp has no come for them so more kachra ahead . If hero gets proof and redeems in end he has some grace left and they can hook after lil tamasha. But is he is thrown from hill top it's again from scratch. Actually life is that way only learning and growing in relationships. They will learn and again to grow. Proper love story without any one in between should come.

Meher

I have said before and now telling -

They will never show Ak's non-existent music career 😆

She will be music therapist only 😛