Even I don't like too many marriages of ML or FL... They are making a joke out of it....
At least they can spare such things and have a different plot.
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7 [DT NOTE PAGE 7]
LAW FIRM SOLD 27.12
Out Now - Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
Alpha leaves April 17 Weekend for Battle Of Galwan
Naagin 7 : Epi 1: share your thoughts
Naagin 7: Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
Drishyam 3 Team Sends Akshaye Khanna Legal Notice
KRISH THROWN 28.12
Lol Mihir Tulsi next to each other
Garvita's new show
My take on possible Kyunki's younger generation tracks
Triangle - Veer Tara A P Dhillon
Say Cheese! Tulsi, Mihir, Noyna
Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hain 2.0 clips
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 4th T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Even I don't like too many marriages of ML or FL... They are making a joke out of it....
At least they can spare such things and have a different plot.
Originally posted by: Sutapasima
even I do not want Atharva to fall for Cheeni . But that’s what’s going to happen .. only at marriage time he will marry Imli instead of Cheeni and later he will be forced to marry Cheeni too .
Then begins the real story … do phool ek maali. … that’s the basic theme of Imlie series . It will be the same for next generation too . Don’t worry .🤗
so true..one male lead will marry both female lead..one time her, other time Cheeni..same like earlier...almost all shows with 2 female leads has same story...then one will go away & leap & so on...no diff story at all we will get😆
this itv just doesnt have new concept🤪
so true..one male lead will marry both female lead..one time her, other time Cheeni..same like earlier...almost all shows with 2 female leads has same story...then one will go away & leap & so on...no diff story at all we will get😆
this itv just doesnt have new concept🤪

2 epi in and I’m already disappointed with the direction GK is going with the pair! 👎🏼 God!!! For the life of me I don’t understand what thrill show makers even get by showing the same old 2 sister one guy angle🤢
Here’s hoping with everything in me that they don’t totally spoil my ship😭 I don’t wanna stop watching Karan-megha pairing
Anika ..u forgot ur watching hindi show😆, not asian drama, where leads will sep only for a epi😆 & get back together next epi lol😆