Originally posted by: dramalover101
It’s alright. Better than season 1.
someone asked Maheep (I can’t keep up with faces) if she’s forgiven Sanjay for what he did and she said yes. What did he do????
He cheated on her looks like
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
Glimpse No.1 - KING - SRK Suhana Khan
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
Kangana forced to apologize to the old woman she insulted back in 2020
Love Between Two Hearts
someone asked Maheep (I can’t keep up with faces) if she’s forgiven Sanjay for what he did and she said yes. What did he do????
He cheated on her looks like
She said, "he had an indiscretion". So I am guessing he had a fling , leading Maheep to leave home with Shanaya, as she said in the episode.
My review, copied from another thread:
Honestly I liked Seema best of all of them- her convo with her son about losing the Khan surname seemed legit. Bhavna also looked grounded and sweet. Except for Seema's elder son, all the kids looked completely disgusted with their parents
Neelam looked out of her depth but the parts of the episode with her husband Samir humanized her. Maheep looked vulnerable and lonely and honestly her marriage seemed to be quite shaky IMO. The best LOL moments were provided by these women fawning and hanging on to every word of Gauri Khan's as she sashayed down for the photo shoot and showcased her "designs" and "pret furniture"
And yes, the meeting of Seema Khan and Sima Taparia was comic gold!
At the end of the series I was more disillusioned with Bollywood than I was- even SRK looked like a pretender to a fan like me by the end
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1942513142052888659
Im fed of these faces. Neither they look beautiful nor good actor still keep on getting so many projects 1. Jhanvi 2. Rashmika 3.Bhumi pednekar...
Aamir Khan meets a fan watching Sitaare Zameen Par https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNfX_ozyEXF/?igsh=MWE3bXVpNXptc3dqZw==
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/web-series/article/ananya-pandays-call-me-bae-season-2-to-go-on-floors-in-november--23600485