Netizens Upset With Deepika Padukone Singh
People waking up to Ranveer's peak male beauty!!!
International press slams Dhurandhar 2
COME & MEET ME 24.3
Armaan Malik And Payal Welcome Fourth Child
GANGOR BLAST 26.3
Deepika this decade - not the strongest, but still hope for her fans
Tuhir FF: Kuch Kuch Hota Hain Phirse Continued
Men are literally going out to buy Ranveer's outfit from D2
Madhavan and Danish Pandor liked this post..OMGGG!!!
PK carries Rajkumar Hirani's trademark brilliance, yet underrated
Dhurandhar expected to gross 1500crores by this weekend!!!
Pinkvilla Style & Screen awards 2026.
Then get out of hibernation

What? This is Anmol Hasini š²
Kiffii, come here plz
Originally posted by: hasini009
Panditain
š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£š¤£
ok ji will do š. Also thanks I like shraddha..and sheās cool š
These days I like being like this one
Yes she suits you too. š
lol š unless you mingle how will you ? Something made you come to this topic or was it just to post that you donāt know anyone or donāt want too ?
These two reminds of Rani-Preity of HDJPKā¤ļøš¤

Makhi urf Buggey
Bachon ka Rajpal Yadav hai ye š

OMG!!!Originally posted by: hasini009
Panditain
Heisu Tharkee š

ā Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we areāChit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
Happy Republic Day to my fellow citizens! Today is not only a day for the tricolour and the parades; it is a day to sit with the silence of our...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DV0jnBVDLF0/?igsh=Z2Y1ZjZlMGwydzcw
https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/ayushmann-khurrana-sara-ali-khan-resume-work-spy-comedy-backed-karan-johar-guneet-monga-report/