ShakhiLove thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramusk

It's still not sinking that they r gonna show them Dead..

Already I have become inactive since almost their separation....we will move on but it's hard to see the end...

What I dint want for arylie is happening ... their death... the moment they introduced cheek and leap I was sure that they r gonna end arylie the death way....

How many of u will hang around still once they go?

I got hooked to Arylie.. I am out once they r out

mshuja thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Bholaa nhi Masoom farishta 😂😂

mshuja thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

I was thinking about a better ending n better story for the plot

My pov

Malini finds out about Cheeni..She tries to manipulate her but Cheeni gives her all the possible reasons to not to hate her sister n as a mother she never had any feelings towards her own daughter...

Malini feels whatever she did to imlie was wrong only if she has listened to her sister she wouldn't be alone today n tells Anu that it's all her fault as she hated Meethi all her life so she made her hate them as well

But Anu makes Malini thinks that it was never the scenerio n imlie was to be blamed..Malini gets convinced again n try to harm imlie but instead Cheeni falls into the death trap laid for imlie..

Imlie n Aryan save Cheeni but in this process Malini losses her life n before dying she ask for forgiveness from imlie..Malini dies leaving Cheeni in their hands...

Arylie reunite n imlie gives birth to her daughter n adopts Cheeni as well n Arylie live as happy family ... Imlie is great reporter too n has achieved what she wished for 😊 along with the support of her partner... happy ending to season 1...❤️ ..I swear this wud have been a marvelous end to imlie...right guys

Season 2 can have separate story n new cast ..

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Episode sounds interesting with not much drama. Yehi chahiye hume.. some light family moments

Credit goes to the uploader on birdie

https://twitter.com/ZaraPowers09_09/status/1565464989195976705?s=20&t=plZM-FTxLNMMiEr2-DgSfA

ramusk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Param-Sundari

I've not watched anything this seriously ever. It's a rude reality check after 9 months long sweet dream.

I got along with all tracks, because i don't expect much from ITV, watching them daily was my comfort pill.

End is too hard to take. 10th to 30th August was worst. Last 2 days I've been better.

For me arylie golden period was till they brought shaadi which was still fine ..redeemable....but they got next generation and am off ....

The initial 100 episodes of arylie will be forever with me....the depth they shared without having a name of their relationship or just saying to eo that they are boss employee....

Beards, udhars, jungli, abp , and many more are gonna be missed ....

And imlie still confuses us right.... hiding the SR 2.0 truth .... some things never change..... asr was able to change her but not totally...

Aarthi_01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

Episode sounds interesting with not much drama. Yehi chahiye hume.. some light family moments

Credit goes to the uploader on birdie

https://twitter.com/ZaraPowers09_09/status/1565464989195976705?s=20&t=plZM-FTxLNMMiEr2-DgSfA

Episode is fire.. boss babu back.. and he knows Malini kartut