Originally posted by: Abhaythevampire
bugged š¤£š¤£ ministry doesnt seem to have much grasp does it? 3 unregistered illegal animagi last year. OneMore this year.
Theyāre a government agency this is in character š¤£š¤£š¤£
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Mere pyare Baccho
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
I Quitttttttt
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Originally posted by: Abhaythevampire
bugged š¤£š¤£ ministry doesnt seem to have much grasp does it? 3 unregistered illegal animagi last year. OneMore this year.
That poor poor man š¤£š¤£ technically this is Voldemortās fault, for sending him to sparkle land š¤£
They cut out Dudleyās diet from the movie š
Has Hagrid been to an airport before? How does he know the hand motions with the two sticks š¤£
āclear the runwayyyyā š¤£
the shit just got real. yeah this is when we start to feel the terrifying voldy. There is one scene when harry is like its all voldy fault he broke the families apart.Originally posted by: simply.meghana
Heās terrible šš” poor Cedric š now he has to suffer as a sparkly vampire š¤£
drunk in power.Originally posted by: simply.meghana
Heās so deep in denial that itās infuriating š¤£š¤£
I first felt bad for him because I thought he was falsely accused 𤣠then that perception tanked hard at the end š¤£
So he is the tragic villain. Its not very simple. At 19 there are doubts may be with loveAnd guidance he could have been saved but crouch senior made sure he doesnt get that by putting him in azkaban and thereby making sure he is gone over to the dark side entirely. With no scope for return.
khi khi khi š¤£Originally posted by: simply.meghana
he broke him! š¤£š¤£Originally posted by: simply.meghana
That poor poor man š¤£š¤£ technically this is Voldemortās fault, for sending him to sparkle land š¤£
hehe yup. Even weasleys coming to get harry! I like the dark lord rises again scene. Its some cool cool graphics. Unlike other things it doesnt happen behind scene u see him rising flesh coming back eyes and etc. creativity at peak šOriginally posted by: simply.meghana
They cut out Dudleyās diet from the movie š
hehehe. Its fun to imagine Hagrid as air-hostess š¤£Originally posted by: simply.meghana
Has Hagrid been to an airport before? How does he know the hand motions with the two sticks š¤£
āclear the runwayyyyā š¤£
Jab tak Hriti wapis aa kar new AT Thread nhi banate tab tak yahi chat karo
Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT #344 Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT, heaven/home for AbhIya lovers..come relive the memories, share, shower your...
Hello folks! My writer's block is gone for now so writing an SS with the following writing prompt You are a vampire hunter. Your roommate is a...