hi delo
Yes please help me
This AT has been stuck here since months
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Mihir - The d*uchebag
hi delo
Yes please help me
This AT has been stuck here since months
letās talk about our favorite performances of HC in yrkkh..
Mine is both confrontations-1) before confession and 2) when he confronted akshu after Manjariās accident
Both stellar performances š
Hey guysss... How are you all doing?
Hi noor nice to see you here againš¤Originally posted by: ishqdinoorhai9
I am good
How are your studies
Thank you for the tag Priya
He is excellent in all scenes, especially emotional and trying to give excuse š
I canāt stop watching him šš„°
Originally posted by: ishqdinoorhai9
Hey long time. How are you. Hope you remember meš
letās talk about our favorite performances of HC in yrkkh..
Mine is both confrontations-1) before confession and 2) when he confronted akshu after Manjariās accident
Both stellar performances š
I find him good in everything he does. Emotional scenes and romantic scenes are his forte. I watch the show for him š
Mere Abhimanyu ki jitni bhi tareef karo kam he.. I love him, humesha forever šš
Originally posted by: priya185
Abhimanyu roasts Arohi do see
https://twitter.com/santhoshi_19/status/1548538353603133440?s=21
Abhi the roaster giving us a toaster in roller coaster šššš
Seriously! What's wrong with the writers this time? Armaan and Abhira keep tossing a CHILD from here and there and by god, Armoron has to be...
āNothing can dim the light which shines from within.ā ā Maya Angelou That is the best way to describe Abhira Sharma- The Gen 4 Fl Her strength...
You can fill the next 20 pages with her actions and won't be enough. I can go on and on despite just started following the show after Gen 1-2,...
Y'all I'm not in mood of writing a long introduction. Abhira jogan's down fall needs to be studied.Hulk ki mameri behen se Armaan Jogan ka...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DALWo4ovI-c/?igsh=MWsyaTd3cGE1c2c3dg==