Baekhyun has a very soothing voice.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Nov '25
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
TAMING BACK 19.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ACCIDENT MISS 20.11
Aishwarya Rai and Sachin Tendulkar in Puttaparthi
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
Fake PR - Priyanka Chopra
Halloween Writing Contest Voting
Baekhyun has a very soothing voice.
Chen's OST is as melodious and amazing as we expected. He emotes so well with his voice.
we trend exo comeback so much that when it happens no one would believe 🤣 also cravity cover of the eve was good tooOriginally posted by: NiniBear
Got to know that LMR played at the end of Dream Concert without the presence of any member and it started trending in South Korea....Also EXOLs started trending EXO comeback as well... What kind of clowns are we🤡....but I hope kaise bhi manifest ho jaaye till the end of this year.
I seriously thought we are getting a comeback when saw that screenshot of trends.
Oh My God!!! Why is EXO hated so much by other fandoms. Clearly twitter is not for me.
I've never in my life thought that I would ever get into fanwars. The word itself is too ridiculous for me to fathom..... But man EXO made me experience this as well.
What the hell is wrong with other fandoms especially one in particular, that they keep dragging EXO for no reason. And the arguments they make....stupid as hell.
this show was totally made for KAI
https://twitter.com/zkdlindaily/status/1540287219587584000?s=20&t=I_AkGhxsqRBmBtXRt2ObhA
Originally posted by: NiniBear
Oh My God!!! Why is EXO hated so much by other fandoms. Clearly twitter is not for me.
I've never in my life thought that I would ever get into fanwars. The word itself is too ridiculous for me to fathom..... But man EXO made me experience this as well.
What the hell is wrong with other fandoms especially one in particular, that they keep dragging EXO for no reason. And the arguments they make....stupid as hell.
that is how kpop stans are...EXO is dragged regardless whether they are active or not . Probably because they are the benchmark in so many way. Now, fan wars is much less than how it used to be during 2016-17
mr. destiny served https://youtu.be/HGm-jMCeyKU
that is how kpop stans are...EXO is dragged regardless whether they are active or not . Probably because they are the benchmark in so many way. Now, fan wars is much less than how it used to be during 2016-17
Yeah...heard all about it. But shouldn't they be celebrated instead of being called names.
Well haters gonna hate... EXO are thriving in their respective ways and are unstoppable..so that's what matters.
m.youtube.com/watch?v=-ZjTmMgLf3o
Suho was amazing at the concert.
Every member has that effect. Doesn't matter they are performing in groups or solo they still somehow own the stage.
Yupp...but it was hilarious the way he reached home at lightning speed the second he got done with the concert🤣
🤣Peek introvert behavior.
Arrey.....I just saw the EXO thread is locked. So creating this new topic. Anyways, big news for us EXOLs... EXO are back, fingers crossed this...