Reva_IF thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: IAMHope

Hey hey hey look who’s here! Welcome back Pooja!

looks like Pooja is playing peek-a-boo with us.. or in Neil’s words, “Pooja aaj kal mr. India ki tarha behave kar rahi hai” 😆
iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I thought the board guy wanted Abhi to be CEO, not Akshara.
And Akshara on the Management committee for out of the box healing methods.

Do you guys think Ak might be offered CEO job?

I don't think CEO job will be offered to her.

Reva_IF thumbnail

I thought the board guy wanted Abhi to be CEO, not Akshara.
And Akshara on the Management committee for out of the box healing methods.

Do you guys think Ak might be offered CEO job?

exactly..that’s what I thought too. And ak will not be a logical choice for CEO position.. for that matter even parth, abhimanyu and neil are not at that stage yet where they can handle the role of CEO. As for ak, I would question the sanity of whoever is suggesting her for the CEO job
Reva_IF thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pr1yanka

i don’t…she doesn’t qualify to be a ceo yet…but logic has no place here so…lol

lol.. I said the same. I know logic has no place here.. but I can so as far as accepting abhi as CEO, but ak as CEO would be too much even if we decide to ignore logic. 🤷‍♀️

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: iheartChai

I don't think CEO job will be offered to her.

I have a feeling CEO track is to create a rift between the brothers. Abhi might back Parth and NSG will instigate Neil
iheartChai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Dream 🤣

I see HC twirling PR a few extra twirls 🤣I wonder if he is purposefully doing it to see how high he can get her feet to fly up 🤣

I think that is something I would do to my co-star. I mean you have to do the twirls why not make it fun and intersting for yourself as well 🤣

IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Har bts ki tarah let’s assume it’s a dream for our own sanity .

sach hua toh celebrate karenge!

Reva_IF thumbnail

How did they become my interns when their synopsis writing is so bad? 🤣

I just scare them to post on time 😆

oh.. oops!! . I was under the impression that we were calling them your interns.. my bad!

Lol! Looks like they are giving us a taste of our own medicine and trying to scare us with these kind of synopsis 😆

Reva_IF thumbnail

How did they become my interns when their synopsis writing is so bad? 🤣

I just scare them to post on time 😆

oh.. oops!! . I was under the impression that we were calling them your interns.. my bad!

Lol! Looks like they are giving us a taste of our own medicine and trying to scare us with these kind of synopsis 😆

Reva_IF thumbnail
dream.. (trying to keep low expectations). But hope they patch up 😆

btw, is this the same dress as tomorrow’s precap?