ektag06 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -MOTHER-

Have you seen MaAn live? It was very cute. They are well aware that viewers not liking this new track.

ya they kept saying patience etc but there isn’t anything left. I don’t get this “transition” tbh. You cannot ww an abuser in the name of transition.

On adoption, they knew it was a bad filler so now suddenly the writer becomes gyaani? Ok then

The saddest bit in the live was that no one had any questions to ask (or atleast I didn’t see any valid ones). I guess it is purely Cus people have given up!

Twitter also had a lot of tweets to trend this and that but just no one is bothered at all. Sad state of affairs.

They are really trying hard to appease the audience but a bad script won’t get them anywhere! GK looked extremely extremely hotttttttt though 🥵

docritu99 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

This comment is only for those who had their eyes set on Seena! Just like me!!

I feel you gals! 🤣

#MaAnLive

DJ_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ektag06

ya they kept saying patience etc but there isn’t anything left. I don’t get this “transition” tbh. You cannot ww an abuser in the name of transition.

On adoption, they knew it was a bad filler so now suddenly the writer becomes gyaani? Ok then

The saddest bit in the live was that no one had any questions to ask (or atleast I didn’t see any valid ones). I guess it is purely Cus people have given up!

Twitter also had a lot of tweets to trend this and that but just no one is bothered at all. Sad state of affairs.

They are really trying hard to appease the audience but a bad script won’t get them anywhere! GK looked extremely extremely hotttttttt though 🥵

The interest has waned for sure. As mentioned on another post, they are throwing everything to the wall and hoping something would stick for Trps without reducing the SS of Shah's especially Vanraj 🤪

Did not watch the live so appreciate the update, as clearly there is nothing new to the story the actors can provide. There has been transition for ever.

GK's aesthetics are great. Hoping for some screen caps here. Make it happen guys😆

ektag06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DJ_3

The interest has waned for sure. As mentioned on another post, they are throwing everything to the wall and hoping something would stick for Trps without reducing the SS of Shah's especially Vanraj 🤪

Did not watch the live so appreciate the update, as clearly there is nothing new to the story the actors can provide. There has been transition for ever.

GK's aesthetics are great. Hoping for some screen caps here. Make it happen guys😆

here just for you (and other pankhis ofcourseeee) 🥵🥵🔥🔥🔥🔥

https://twitter.com/pretty_butcrazy/status/1539279581017829376?s=21&t=BxIYjyyIS3WjJ7j9hZuhDQ

docritu99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ektag06

For the first time Rupali didn't look convincing when she was acting the 'patience' and story is going to get better part!

Nobody could be bothered for the crap they are dishing in the name of story! Unless they decide to address the elephant in the room that is V is an abuser and deserve the karma biting him, nothing can be done of this show!

The writing get crappier each passing day! Just how bad they can get

DJ_3 thumbnail

Thanks babe, that was quick. 🤗

docritu99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DJ_3

Apt description! 👏

We really can't hope much from the actors, even GauRup mentioned today that they are mere puppets! It's all Raju uncle's decisions that's ruinning this show!

I laughed at the faces they made while trying to offer in vain some consolation. Poor them!

Ab bas Paisa hi bacha hai inke lie iss show me!

Ekku is the best bait for the TT clips and updates for you!

DJ_3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: docritu99

For the first time Rupali didn't look convincing when she was acting the 'patience' and story is going to get better part!

Nobody could be bothered for the crap they are dishing in the name of story! Unless they decide to address the elephant in the room that is V is an abuser and deserve the karma biting him, nothing can be done of this show!

Interesting. There is definitely more fun in dissecting the show but even that is becoming difficult. I am like, where is the bloody karma for the Shah's

DJ_3 thumbnail

Apt description! 👏

We really can't hope much from the actors, even GauRup mentioned today that they are mere puppets! It's all Raju uncle's decisions that's ruinning this show!

I laughed at the faces they made while trying to offer in vain some consolation. Poor them!

Ab bas Paisa hi bacha hai inke lie iss show me!

Ekku is the best bait for the TT clips and updates for you!

I understand that actors are like commodities. They play what is given and at the end of the day it is a job.

Though, like any job if results are positive there is a bit of intrinsic motivation to improve further.

I do not feel too sorry for them , as they make great money in a competitive industry and already living as the top 1% in a country with absolute poverty.

The show actually was relatable and interesting as Anupama's story is the the story of many Indian house wives so hoping for a positive development.

Ekta has already provided the caps 😆

Edited by DJ_3 - 3 years ago
ektag06 thumbnail

hai naaaaaaa. When it started, GK looked all lost but then I thought uska usual hoga. But yes, neither looked convinced. At this point, Kuch bhi chal raha hai.

Bhavna Didi ka toh dimaag hi beh gaya hai aur Kya hi 😂😭😂😭