Hi
this is so well written❤️
I always wished that they showed anuj and kids dynamic in the show
Anuj could have been a great influence on pakhi.
So much potential lost
Hope you continue to write🤗would love read more
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
SRKs looks for King
Abhishek is annoying
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Hi
So much potential lost
Hey dear.....
AK and Anu's kids have so much potential to explore.. the new relationship, their friendship, the comfort level...
I want makers to use this oppurtunity and explore it further...
Very well written.. loved it
I am absolutely in love with this piece... this was so brilliantly written!!!
I've always felt that Pakhi is still young and at that age, she is still learning, having mood swings and all is normal...
This was so perfect...the way you described their bond, Anuj desperate for Anu's aloo parathas, him helping her with math.. simply loved it!!
Also, you highlighted the fact that Pakhi needs a positive atmosphere, not a battlefield.. in order to be mentally stable... that was lovely ❤
There are so many bonds on the show which need to shown properly ....
Thank you so much for writing this, keep writing and sharing!!
Originally posted by: PK_MaAnlover
This is simply wooowww👍👌
U plss continue writing on this lines. May b continued story or such OS diff episodes. Bcoz this is awsome.
This aspect of anuj bonding with kids is really intriguing & unexplored in the show. Also has hell lot of potential. Bt no one seems to explore it. U did it well. Pls continue writing.
Hi!! Thank you so much for commenting, I’m so glad you liked my story!! I will definitely keep writing stories about anuj and the kids, like you said I think there’s a ton of unexplored potential and I’m really interested in showing how he develops different dynamics with each of the kids!! Thank you again for commenting!
Hi
So much potential lost
Hi!! Thank you so so much for reading and commenting! I also always wished that they had showed this dynamic in the show, and I truly believe anuj could be a good and much needed influence for pakhi. I do hope to continue writing and will hopefully be able to write more things you enjoy reading! Thanks again!
Originally posted by: snehaz16
Hey dear.....
AK and Anu's kids have so much potential to explore.. the new relationship, their friendship, the comfort level...
I want makers to use this oppurtunity and explore it further...
Very well written.. loved it
Hi! So sorry for the late reply but thank you so much for commenting, I’m so glad you liked this story! I too think the kids and Anuj have a lot of potential, and if the makers won’t do anything with it hopefully I can write more of these types of stories exploring myself. Thanks again!!
Originally posted by: Kitty584
I am absolutely in love with this piece... this was so brilliantly written!!!
I've always felt that Pakhi is still young and at that age, she is still learning, having mood swings and all is normal...
This was so perfect...the way you described their bond, Anuj desperate for Anu's aloo parathas, him helping her with math.. simply loved it!!
Also, you highlighted the fact that Pakhi needs a positive atmosphere, not a battlefield.. in order to be mentally stable... that was lovely ❤
There are so many bonds on the show which need to shown properly ....
Thank you so much for writing this, keep writing and sharing!!
Hi! I’m so sorry for the late response to this lovely comment but thank you so so much I’m so glad you liked this story! I agree, I really do have a lot of sympathy for Pakhi who we meet at a really vulnerable age at which point her entire life just gets thrown into chaos. I think honestly until Anuj’s entry especially a lot of her actions were really understandable as a hormonal, emotional teen girl who is jealous of her mom’s attention on kinjal or is just arguing with her mother etc etc (god knows I wasn’t the easiest most understanding daughter at that age either 😂). I really think that in a better environment and with a strong support network Pakhi could and will thrive — at the end of the day she loves her family a lot and when people like Samar and Anuj especially take the time to explain things to her she comes around. Anuj especially, with his own experience raising Mukku, seems like such a good choice to be able to develop a strong, wonderful, sweet dynamic with Pakhi where she can come to him with questions and concerns she maybe doesn’t want to ask her parents about bc Anuj has different life experience he can contribute + is an adult that like her family she knows unconditionally loves her and has her best interests at heart. Hopefully even if the makers won’t expand on the bonds btw anuj and the kids, I will be able to! Thank you so much again for commenting :)
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1954483848479469591
It's completely unfair, makers made anupama a toxic show, there is lot of over toxic, as the show progress, toshu and Pakhi becoming worst and...
Baa Bhagwaan used to be a baddua giving volatile hag who used to think all were beneath her. She would torture Choti Anu and hate modern women....
1) She is a DV victim whose mom sides with her abuser and glorified him as achcha pati and achcha pita. 2) She ended up caring for her adopted...