Poll
How long do you think before Abhira reconcile??
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
100cr openers - looks pretty good
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
King will not release in 2026? And SRK is the reason?
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yaad Karo Qurbaani: Celebrating India's 79th Independence Day
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
Off Air News
16 years of Kaminey
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Where the Light Comes In- A PraShiv SS
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
I want that episode now.. I can get the tissues in 2 mins 😆Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
When will they reconcile I don’t know but I know it will be super emotional and I am all ready for it. I have my tissues ready! 🥲🥲🥲
Oh they will be back together before the week's end. Abhi will conveniently forget what he said...they will reconcile at that festival the Goenka's are randomly arranging...there will be a song and dance...voila, all will be forgiven.
(On the bright side, we don't have to watch Akshu's rendition of the 'sound of music' at the Goenka's every day!😲🤣)
However, once back at the Birla's more trouble await...Abhi will remember everything again no matter what Akshu said...Mataji will do some innocent act to bring it back...Neel is determined to be Papa's boy so that's more trouble brewing....
I don't blame Neel actually, Mataji derailed his life by her 'good deed'..he needs some answers and soon!
aaj normal normal dekhne milega. No tissues required today 🤣I want that episode now.. I can get the tissues in 2 mins 😆
wow.. your post is like “good news, bad news”. I was happy when I started reading it and then sad for Abhira when I finished reading it.. 😆 but jokes apart, it can happen the way you are saying if CVs want to keep this to bring about a separation/mu again later on😒Originally posted by: Dreamygal301
Oh they will be back together before the week's end. Abhi will conveniently forget what he said...they will reconcile at that festival the Goenka's are randomly arranging...there will be a song and dance...voila, all will be forgiven.
(On the bright side, we don't have to watch Akshu's rendition of the 'sound of music' at the Goenka's every day!😲🤣)
However, once back at the Birla's more trouble await...Abhi will remember everything again no matter what Akshu said...Mataji will do some innocent act to bring it back...Neel is determined to be Papa's boy so that's more trouble brewing....
I don't blame Neel actually, Mataji derailed his life by her 'good deed'..he needs some answers and soon!
wow.. your post is like “good news, bad news”. I was happy when I started reading it and then sad for Abhira when I finished reading it.. 😆 but jokes apart, it can happen the way you are saying if CVs want to keep this to bring about a separation/mu again later on😒
@ red - this is just the tip of the iceberg! YRKKH is famous for couples separating/running away and etc. Before all that, there will be lots of MU and grumpy faces on Abhi's part. In this season it look's like he will be the 'naira'....Akshu will try to keep the peace. Bit worried she might bend over backward for that...I hope not.
Reva, don't worry there will be lots of happy moments and loving moments as well. Their maturity does work in their favour but when trauma gets stirred that is when trouble happens. I guess it is natural though but they need to grow and that is something that does not happen quickly in YRKKH.
“Nothing can dim the light which shines from within.” ― Maya Angelou That is the best way to describe Abhira Sharma- The Gen 4 Fl Her strength...
No Kiara-Charu-Abhir thing took place.Charu rejected Abhir.There will be story of Kiara-Abhir....
Seriously, using one person to upset another person, WHO BTW only gave you trauma and broke you down, is lowest you can go miss. DoormBhira.......
Hey, I am returning after a long time but today's episode made me want to compare the last season and try to understand why would anyone want...
Is it me or anyone else also start liking this Anshuman Guy with Abhira? I'm not here discussing story or characters. It's just that the actress...