617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: iheartChai

Drama sells. When things are stacked against the FL how will she get out of this?

Or when things go bad how the FL stands her ground and gives it back to the people who have been troubling her and been saying vile things.

Its Offline numbers that count. So if this hits with the TRP auntys numbers will be good. Online numbers for the show has fallen from like no. 1 or 2 to the 6th slot. I attribute that to some disillusioned shipper fans who have stopped watching the show.

Currently all of the FLs of SP are crying and left alone and being bashed by their in laws. What sort of message is this channel trying to put across?
617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Reva_IF

blue- really?? Now even I am confused whether it was real or his imagination. Your Thoughts guys?? Was the abhi akshu bike scene real or abhi’s imagination?

I was confused, but I thought it was real!
624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

she is justifying the current track...what else?? 🤣

Actually log bashing abhi or akshu doesn't seems logical to me.

I say both r at mistake..many ML will blast FL in the situation which is not happening further seeing all prime show this show s better only

624284 thumbnail

Retweet!!! If Akshu gets into an accident right as Abhi finds out the truth, I am all for it. But, the truth coming out this time is a MUST!

I really doubt it..

617251 thumbnail

Then what exactly is the point? The same situation keeps repeating itself over and over again with Abhira. There has to be some progression!
617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

Actually log bashing abhi or akshu doesn't seems logical to me.

I say both r at mistake..many ML will blast FL in the situation which is not happening further seeing all prime show this show s better only

Bashing is this fandom's favorite game! But, it is also okay to criticize characters for making mistakes and some stans cannot tolerate that!

No accident no truth coming out! It's always the case 🙄

624284 thumbnail

Bashing is this fandom's favorite game! But, it is also okay to criticize characters for making mistakes and some stans cannot tolerate that!

Haan i see this as akshu learning experience of managing her dynamics in birla house and abhi anger in controlled state..he s unable to blast akshu s what i see.

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

No accident no truth coming out! It's always the case 🙄

please yaar 🤣 let me hope 😆
624284 thumbnail

Then what exactly is the point? The same situation keeps repeating itself over and over again with Abhira. There has to be some progression!

Let's say abhi ak hugging and sleeping in sofa ak does it and abhi still upset on her.

Morning shiv Pooja they r kind of upset still cooling down.

Truth can be just arohi gives file to akshu right...