Lool at least that way Neil will stop disturbing abhira and manjiri will take that responsibility 🥳🥳🥳
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Gustaakh Ishq review and box office
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Lool at least that way Neil will stop disturbing abhira and manjiri will take that responsibility 🥳🥳🥳
What right does Kairav have to question Abhi? From his constipated expression, it seemed that he believed Aarohi's lies about Akshu 🤢Originally posted by: Aarthiviji
In this situation kairav has to come and question abhi..abhi iss mood mein hain..uskaa jawab epic ll be 🤣
This is the moment all of us have been waiting for since even before Abhira got married 🤣Originally posted by: Aarthiviji
On whole foundation is getting laid for abhira out of birla home only
Actually love the caption ❤️
But I am not at all loving Garima's track because she is serving us food on cold platter additionally leaving a sour taste in our mouth😵
as usual, coming in with your needle to burst my bubble
Don't underestimate their capabilities! They can repeat this n raised to infinity times
this track should not have been with neil, sorry bt no sorryOriginally posted by: aishapl013
Actually love the caption ❤️
But I am not at all loving Garima's track because she is serving us food on cold platter additionally leaving a sour taste in our mouth😵
You sound like a twitter kid. They are all happy that Neil won't be disturbing Abhira anymore 🤣Originally posted by: Choco_mint
and after she says this akshara “smacks” 😂😂😂she never had anyone but she will find, she will say abhi tried to sabotage her career hence she did it , person like her can find reason and people to blame for any lame reason. She did it during her MD fiacso that she was challenged and bla bla
I really want Neil to stay upset with her for a while and keep demanding answers. That will put Abhi in a tough spot and hopefully lead him to rethink things as well.
I hope so too!
this track should not have been with neil, sorry bt no sorry
Exactly but if makers get inspired by other itv tracks,
I fear next track would be Neil finding comfort n sympathy with Aarohi n her helping him out n we know it would lay foundation for her entry in Birla house.
N all the top notch kitchen politics will start, Ig that would be my cue to bid adieu to the series.
Pls RS n Garima look after this 90s se chalte aaya hua cliche itv track n improve it for god sake😭
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
I know I’ve already made two threads but I’m bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...