DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: mudz

I am rooting for an Arohi slapfest next week!

count me in!!
pbv3434 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

arohi shouldn’t even be call a human..😖she is another mahima..just to create differences between abhira she is doing all this..😑abhi too is a gadha..🤨how can he even think tht akshu will tell all this to Neil..🙄don’t he knw akshara n how she cares for people..😟manju mata is also not using her brains..☹️I seriously feel like killing arohi..how can she be so insensitive n cruel..🙄I don’t understand how people can even like her character..🙄she is downright worst..😡

mudz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I agree! Because she wanted to be all mahaan, Neil suffered so much. And now Akshu would suffer.

But very sure she would be projected as the bechari

pbv3434 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

count me too..🤬🤬🤬🤬I hope abhi uses his brain..🥺

rittika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Reva_IF

Thank you Pooja for the review!

Abhira- I feel so sorry for both of them. Hopefully it’s not a repeat of accident track and we have confrontation but abhi should believe akshu this time. I am keeping faith in your faith Pooja. 🤞

Arohi- just when I thought harsh was winning the competition for “the most vile 🐷“, she took a big leap forward and is now in the lead. 😡🤢

Akshu is the extreme case of being most luckiest (for having abhi in her life) and most unluckiest (for having a sister like arohi in her life).

So this weekend is going to be abhi vs akshu and separation vs no separation everywhere. Thank god I have to catch up on “stranger things” season 4!!

I so agree sister like arohi is to have curse in your life all around who just cant see u at peace🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

I havr always hated her not today it increased multiple folds
😡

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pbv3434

arohi shouldn’t even be call a human..😖she is another mahima..just to create differences between abhira she is doing all this..😑abhi too is a gadha..🤨how can he even think tht akshu will tell all this to Neil..🙄don’t he knw akshara n how she cares for people..😟manju mata is also not using her brains..☹️I seriously feel like killing arohi..how can she be so insensitive n cruel..🙄I don’t understand how people can even like her character..🙄she is downright worst..😡

I have no words left for how vile Aarohi is!! As for Abhira, I am waiting for next week's episodes because the promo is clearly exaggerating whatever is going to happen. I think abhi might be blaming her for Neil getting out of the car and leaving/she should have stayed with him. There are so many possiibltiies but this track is going to be Abhira fixing this mess together...that much I am pretty sure about!
DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: rittika

i think it will be in the heat of tht moment, and later they might sit and speak

I agree !!

rittika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mudz

No not accountability but she believes she is right and she deserves to hurt abhi and stuff. And even during the mandir scene she accepted about bribing and hiding facts but it's fine as per her. I think she can brag about doing this.

for her she is fhe most brainy person and whtever she do is always righy and accountability and arohi has no co relation, during accident track also shs only out of fear asked for apology from abhi and everyone, she clearly nvr meant ti
IAMHope thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I have a feeling he won’t. Not again, not this time.

if he does, yes they need to have a discussion. They have been married just two weeks and already so many arguments and tiffs.

He is never physically there for her when these strike - he is always in a stupid surgery like he is the only doctor in BH.

Originally posted by: olsen_124

If Abhimanyu does react harshly with Akshara this time...... I want her to get angry at Abhimanyu. He can't misunderstand her every time some thing happens..

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: rittika

some nice chocolates coming your way🤗🤗🤗

and cake 🤣🤣