LostTraveller thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Also, Aryan bullying Imlie for a checkup. Funny thing is Jo told him so much at night and he just worried that his wife was lacking sleep. 🤪

Aryan's reactions have been totally casual and inconclusive ever since that fake infertility report landed in his hands.

Enlightened21 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

All these days, I was on ignore mode. But today's episode made me frustrated with the way things are being stretched. It seems like IPL ending doesn't matter to anyone now. And I will not blame the makers. The only culprit is the channel as I have mentioned in my thread today.

Ishfying thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Me to my inner Arylie stan after seeing the 20 sec Arylie night time bedroom scene

https://tenor.com/view/popat-rudra-yeh-hai-chahatein-laughing-yhc-gif-18624024

Kaha main BTS dekh ke excite ho rahi thi ki finally Arylie night time bedroom scene milega jahan thoda domesticity dekhne milegi. Main to uss scene ko lollipop bhi nahi maanoongi. Nah!

https://tenor.com/view/housefull2019-akshay-kumar-anarth-ho-gaya-hamara-jeevan-vyarth-ho-gaya-gif-18557660

I'm cancelling it in my mind. I'm freshly manifesting for a night time Arylie bedroom scene😆

https://tenor.com/view/cancel-raghu-babu-program-cancel-avadhu-kudaradu-gif-8260116414379746425

sheen97 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I am just counting episodes till 500.🤪. still 12 to go. But this has become like chewing gum. Plz either end this track which seems unlikely before 500th or atleast last showing it as a plan so that way we can sit through this fest. How can fall in trps not shake them ?

And aryan babu received his infertility reports but is behaving like he got common cold .

This better be plan bay

Can we get ML.of both aryan and Imlie . It will be kinda a reboot ,and AU . Will they find each other again? Will they fall in love again?

It will be much interesting than this.

AcquiredTaste thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Someone is lurking outside your bedroom door at only God knows o'clock and you are not alarmed? Someone rings you up in the middle of a very hectic day and even though you insist you have no time to waste on them right then they still persist on their own agenda... and you are not suspicious? Someone is rivalling the best jasoos in the world with their investigative skills and finding all kinds of information and you are not wondering why? If I were Aryan I would offer Jyoti a job as a reporter because based on the information she is gathering for him she is an excellent investigator.

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bea1

Someone is lurking outside your bedroom door at only God knows o'clock and you are not alarmed? Someone rings you up in the middle of a very hectic day and even though you insist you have no time to waste on them right then they still persist on their own agenda... and you are not suspicious? Someone is rivalling the best jasoos in the world with their investigative skills and finding all kinds of information and you are not wondering why? If I were Aryan I would offer Jyoti a job as a reporter because based on the information she is gathering for him she is an excellent investigator.

At this point her attempts to frame madhav would only make people suspicious of her 😂

Ishfying thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

That Food feeding chain mein thoda sa change karne ka tha😆. I wish it was Aryan feeding Imlie and Arpi feeding Aryan and baaki log I don't care🤣

Kuch bhi kaho, I feel like there's been disconnect between Arylie since the second pregnancy thing. It's not like Aryan is acting hesitant or anything, just plain disconnect is what I feel. I don't know if it's me finally getting over this obsession🤣

AcquiredTaste thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Also this is Aryan Singh Rathore. His wife was supposedly out the whole night and other than a missed call he never bothered asking her what she had been doing that day. I'm not talking an inquisition here. Married couples at least show interest in how each other's day went and what they did that day. You know... pillow talk. So are we to assume they are not interested in each other so don't do any pillow talking? And to top it all she had an injury in very visible part of her body and he didn't notice it or inquired as to what caused it? How? These little things matter so buck up creatives.

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy_vaish

That Food feeding chain mein thoda sa change karne ka tha😆. I wish it was Aryan feeding Imlie and Arpi feeding Aryan and baaki log I don't care🤣

Kuch bhi kaho, I feel like there's been disconnect between Arylie since the second pregnancy thing. It's not like Aryan is acting hesitant or anything, just plain disconnect is what I feel. I don't know if it's me finally getting over this obsession🤣

It gives rise to theory that they have different plans and hiding that from eo

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bea1

Also this is Aryan Singh Rathore. His wife was supposedly out the whole night and other than a missed call he never bothered asking her what she had been doing that day. I'm not talking an inquisition here. Married couples at least show interest in how each other's day went and what they did that day. You know... pillow talk. So are we to assume they are not interested in each other so don't do any pillow talking? And to top it all she had an injury in very visible part of her body and he didn't notice it or inquired as to what caused it? How? These little things matter so buck up creatives.

And they had sex without him noticing her injury of a foreplay?

They want us to believe she's pregnant after all 😂