Brahmastra Teaser| Trailer on June 15 - Page 7

SRK, Ranbir, Aamir, Hritik aur Kat ki saari movies theater mein watch kari hain maine....chalo atleast 90% toh kari hain....mere paanch Paandav,,,❤️😎⭐️

This is my kind of movie....mythology based...mere Shiv ji❤️ ke ooper....loving it and the teaser looks awesome..🥳

1237892 thumbnail

My heart is saying it’s gonna be a flop 💔😭

briahna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Nothing guarantees a film flopping like an SRK cameo. R.I.P. Brahmastra 😭

FlourishedPeony thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 4

Mourni truly looks like a poor Wanda knock-off and she is supposed to be the main villain 🤔 .

Edited by BubbleTea - 3 years ago
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: BubbleTea

Mourni truly looks like a poor Wanda knock-off and she is supposed to be the main villain 🤔 .

Such a weak villain .. i donot think so...

MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Fashionista Circle

Its not like we dint achieve good VFX with Baahubali..they did it right for the most part..and there were skirmishes here and there..but it was quite good for the most part.

The story is definitely rooted in Indian culture which is great and I love the BG Score..I loved the BG score in Shiva's intro poster too..but VFX not being upto the mark because budget issues is just sorry excuses..(idk the screen rsolution also looks so B-grade and video games have better resolution than this!)

NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -FreeLancer-

Its not like we dint achieve good VFX with Baahubali..they did it right for the most part..and there were skirmishes here and there..but it was quite good for the most part.

The story is definitely rooted in Indian culture which is great and I love the BG Score..I loved the BG score in Shiva's intro poster too..but VFX not being upto the mark because budget issues is just sorry excuses..(idk the screen rsolution also looks so B-grade and video games have better resolution than this!)

It has to do with director's experience, someone like Rajamouli knows which shot requires what kind of camera angle, you can see his scenes taking different angle swiftly, Ayaan doesn't have the experience but lets wait for the trailer and film

MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -FreeLancer-

Baahubali doesn't have particularly great VFX. These things just look slightly less cheap on larger screens.

Anyhow the difference is Ayaan is using VFX for the entire shot, while Rajamouli used it relatively sparsely, while likely being on a lower budget than Rajamouli. Ayaan should have ideally restricted the count of these grand shots, because this does look cheap.

The bigger problem is the color grading is making it look like Ayan's mood board was Bal Veer or Son Pari

vcs17 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NoraSM

It has to do with director's experience, someone like Rajamouli knows which shot requires what kind of camera angle, you can see his scenes taking different angle swiftly, Ayaan doesn't have the experience but lets wait for the trailer and film

agree it takes years of experience and learning to make these kind of movie or develop depth in any genre. you should make movies with honesty, not just because it is the flavour of the day and kjo wants to cash in.

I still remember how shark scene in chatrapathi was trolled, he slowly learnt from his mistakes and improved. technically RRR is so much superior technically, you can see how gradually he learnt his way up