Amazing updateđ
Imlie brought tamarind juice for Aryan and he drank itđ
Aryan is protective about Imlieâ¤ď¸
Aryan is jealous by hearing Ishaan's name what will he do when he sees them togetherđ
Aryan's reaction to skinny dipping đ¤Łđ¤Ł
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Slap!! Once again?!
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Amazing updateđ
Imlie brought tamarind juice for Aryan and he drank itđ
Aryan is protective about Imlieâ¤ď¸
Aryan is jealous by hearing Ishaan's name what will he do when he sees them togetherđ
Aryan's reaction to skinny dipping đ¤Łđ¤Ł
Aur mat tadpawo usko đ¤Ł
Everybodu is waiting on aryan and ishaan interactionđ¤Ł
Yes I been waiting like I told u đ
Aryan s raging with jealousđ... Thses wolves r overprotective on their girls!! Thank god humans don't have suchđ¤Ł.. I m wondering hw did she prepare tamarind juice đ...skinny dipping I thought he will say I m too accompanying uđĽşđ¤Łđ¤Ł
Wolves r possesive as helll and jelaous as hellâŚand they would never want their other half to go skinny dipping naked ever!! They would kill anybodh in their site men ofcourseđ¤Ł
Imlie's wishes are out of this worldđ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Ł
No re mast hai wishesđ¤Łatlest itv se better
FYI- IN this chapter introducing one more quality of werewolves, they can mindlink each other if they are in same pack. Mindlink basically means talking through mind. In this chapter the italics are the part where Aryan and veer mindlinked each other.
Chap 8
She took bite of her food and moaned which ignated already flustered Aryan. He was self controling alot. âCan you not make that noise?â He said harshly.
âWhat noise?â She frowned
âNevermindâ he sighed. He took bite of his food.
âSo tell me where you from and what you do in details. Yes i know Sukoon but never heard of it and how come you rule it? Are you some kind of mafia?â She just realized he can be a mafia up there. What kind of date you agreed to??
âSukoon is very reserved town. We have our own laws ever since we remember. Our andestors made sure no authorites can rule except us. Its surrounded by forests and river. The only way through is going through forest and nobody dares goes through forest because people have their own assumptioms and myths about the forest. Anyways so no government interference thanks to my ancestors dont ask
Me why and how. Its just the way it isâ
âOk and what about women? Last time we didnt finishâ she asked
âWell women were always subject to submissive, their jobs were to bear children take care of house . My father taught me otherwise. He taught me to respect women, taught me to see them as equal. So my dad started changing lot things when he was looking over. Women progressed and some of them are now at high positions. Unfortunately my mother is still old school the irony i know. But i am all for women empowerment and thats why i want you to takw defense classes please?â He asked politely enough.
âBut why?â
âWell because all women should know some defense moves, the human world isnt that greatâ he said
âHuman world you are talking as if you are alien, againâ she scoffed
âJust take a class or i can give you oneâ he suggested warily
âI will take the class. Continue more on Sukoonâ she asked she was almost done with her food.
âThank you.. seeing you other women you know they might get inspired and follow you? It has to start somewhereâ he smiled.
Imlie paused and thought what he just said.. not all men can be this considerate and so supoortive of women not just her he is hoping people she know might learn defense skills. He is progressive but sometimes he can be so frustrating with his actions. He is mysterious still for sure.
âI want to visit Sukoonâ she said suddenly as they walked out of restaurant.
âNo you cannotâ he said immediately
âWhy not?â
âBecause my life my rulesâ he said
âTum na psycho ho, tumhara behavior no freaking idea kab kya bologey karogeyâ she shook her head knowing its hard to get through him.
âSit will drop youâ
âNo Ishaan is coming to pick meâ
âBut our date isnt complete and why would you call him?â He used his mindlink to Veer.
âIshaan, Imlieâs friend find him and make sure he doesnt come to ruin my date!! ASAP!â He said hurriedly to Veer through the link.
Veer replied, âIshaan what? Who?â
âImlie has only one friend shouldnt be hard to find Veer am losing my angerâ
âFineâ
He snapped back to Imlie who was still talking, âSorry what?â He asked
âI was saying you never told me about tamarind juice?â
âIt was delicious â he lied. Nastiest thing he ever had!
âOh!! Then tomorrow i will bring more â she smiled
âIt will make your day at officeâ she added
âI will wait until your ride comesâ he ignored the juice comment .
âOkâ They stood there in silence for some time looking everywhere but at each other.
âWhat you like to do for adventures â
âRunning, love running and know some martial artsâ
âImpressiveâ she said .
Veer mindlinked Aryan âWe got him, he isnt outside his house, only one car hereâ
âBreak the carâ Aryan ordered
âYou are crazy!â
âDo it !! Too much of that ishaan todayâ he huffed jealously.
âAryan..â
âIts an Alpha ordersâ he said in Alpha tone . Veer had no choice so he broke the car with just his hands and ran from there.
Aryan smiled and chuckled as veer broke his car.
âWhat are you smiling about?âImlie asked Aryan who was smiling sheepishly.
âUm nothing justâ he said
âYour friend is he even coming?â
âLet me call himâ she dialed and said âHello , kidhar hai tu?â Her face scrunched the next
moment âWhat? How ? Who? â
âDont worry about me Aryan was waiting with me . Let me know if you find out anything. Ok byeâ she hung up.
â All ok?â aryan asked
âActually somebody or something broke his car. He has no idea , he is freaked out poor thing. He said it was broken in two!! How is that possible?
She was wondering and freaking out too for her bestie.
âSo Sorry about that, that is not humanely possible no?â He said on purpose
âI dont know how nor does he. Lets seeâ she said sadly
âThen i can drop you ?â
âYes pleaseâ she replied
âSit â as he opened the door.
The car ride was silent, when they reached Imlieâs place , they bid bye however Aryan shocked Imlie by giving her kiss on cheeks.
âWhaaaâ was all Imlie could say.
âI read on google â and with that he sat in car and drove off
âRead on google? What does he mean by that? What an idiot!! And disaster of a date!!!!! â she said loudly to herself. Then her tone changed ,âAlthough he does have good qualities tooâ she shrugged, atleast wont have to go through it again.
Ishaan khud toh nhi toota but uski car toot gyi... đ¤Łđ¤Ł wow now imlie is started having soft corner too... Progress from imlie side... Last part was cute that he said i read it on google... â¤ď¸â¤ď¸