Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Deepikaâs flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Vrinda Angad Marriage
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandharâs show count ?
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
đŚTag list-1
Happy reading. đ
đŚ Tag list- 2
Happy reading!đ
This was so good ... You have shown the emotions perfectly on its placeđł
Beautiful update. đ
The way you described the heartbreak, angst, pain and denial of Aryan was beautiful. đ
Aryan would have reacted the same way.
Aryan was able to turn back the time.
Waiting for next
Wow love it definitely felt the angst please tag me going forwardâ¤ď¸
the way you described all the emotions is wow for a minute i started crying and then i remembered that they will have a new live story with happy endingđ
now i'm looking forward to their first meet now that he already loves her
it will be a little different
so excited for next chapter
thanks for tagging me
Wow
The angst here was awesome
Loved the updateđ¤
Perfectly penned the flow of emotions sumiđĽ°... After confession epi I could imagine hw aryan would hv emoted in ffđ.. Waiting for arylie meet...
Omg loving it. Only if I could turn back the time Nice update. I could feel Aryanâs pain and anxiety
Sumiđ¤ Wonderful updateâ¤ď¸ The angst was beautiful. You nailed ABP's emotions on losing Imlie.â¤ď¸ Now that time has been reset, what is Aryan gonna do with his second chance? So excited.
Waiting for the next updateđđź