sairat07 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sairat07

Ohhh haaa 2 or 2 chaar🤣

Let's keep Trp aside for one second,her saree not that jaabrella blouse pls is nice😳. After millions of years I like her dress. But her hairstyle mummy😭😭😭😭😭🤣.
mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

Yes I seriously felt that way the way Neil had been behaving after the 400 episode celebration where Ayesha had Covid and he is taking it out literally on the fans…. Uski biwi ki 1 million celebration seh sab crap chal raha hai. He is deliberately I say that again deliberately not promoting and the entire team is following his lead! 500 episode celebration was a joke …. Itna kya Bhav khate hai!

I think from CD perspective even if the story is taking turns the leads have the potential to keep the audience engaged but here the ML is only worried about his personal life and how to get projects based on his personal! I think vankar has had it with him and Aish ….. but I could be TOTALLY AND UTTERLY WRONG! Ehhh

the confession has 0 I mean literally 0 promotion from the leads, the Channel and the PH! Just compare it with other shows. It’s obvious Neil doesn’t want to promote so why would Ayesha do it alone… she has to respect his choice!

Aur uska (Neil) ka issue is trolling but the bottom line of that trolling is acting skills and fans insult. When you don’t look at your own actions and pin everything on others this is where you Land!

I am supper pissed today because I care for the crew ….. there are so many people working hard! It’s their livelihoods and you have an self absorbed ML and his wife. Today I am not even worried about Ayesha …. What matters is people working behind the scenes. Anyways …. I turned the show off and I would see it and intend to be back to support the crew and would do that if this crew has other show….but then who the heck I am to speak! 🤣🤣

Jokes on those who still defend his offscreen behaviour. No normal person can't justify his outright unprofessionalism.

I thought 400 episode celebration didn't take place cus of the trolling took place during his wife's 1M celebration as Ayesha had covid. He put up a story back then too idk actually for what.

He's become selfish & opportunistic that's it. He'll just show up on set on odd days to earn his daily wage. I see him spotting Outside set pretty every day I see his pics coming out. Hardly he's present on set or goes to work that's how it looks to me.

Uska issue is people rejected them both offline online both in reel & real...

Anviii thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I don't think they care abt TRP.. they are like jo bhi ho hum esa hee haii esa hee rahenge attitude..

Unko ghanta parak nahi padta.. unhe surrogacy laani hai tho vo jarur laayenge.. sairat ko ruin karna hai tho karke hee dhum todenge..according to them sairat is not key factor to their success..

nutmeg7 thumbnail

BOYCOTT SURROGACY TRACK.

THATS IT. BOYCOTTTTTT.

DONT WANT TO SEE PATRALEKHA

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mysticriver

Uska issue is people rejected them both offline online both in reel & real...

This… but instead of introspection he has conveniently put the blame of trolling (which is handful or %) and Sairat’s popularity …. Hence trying to stay away from Ayesha and not promoting Sairat or acknowledging any trends fans do.

Anyways it’s their personal choices and understanding….. I might be procrastinating a lot too!

Rest my case but hope the crew gets better deserving actors!

Red_eyes94 thumbnail

It will drop more because of sai going to jail anyway show ended for when sairat got married I take tht as GHKKP happy ending after tht episode did’t watch this show lost my interest

Red_eyes94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

BOYCOTT SURROGACY TRACK.

THATS IT. BOYCOTTTTTT.

DONT WANT TO SEE PATRALEKHA

I boycotted after sairat wedding
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Mera bhi interest chala Gaya.

Red_eyes94 thumbnail