Miss Universe Jyo and Arylie

Toreadff26 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I definitely think Jyo would try to put thoughts about madhav and imlie on aryan's mind. Aryan would never budge.
but i also think a separation of a form is coming.
what could be the possible reasons for separation?

Why i think separation is coming because its itv , i want an angsty separation and meethi issue being resolved in fast forward all point to it. PD 5 may happen.

also foreshadowing of the cup , aryan separating the cups once she enters and aryan sort of telling off jo. Maybe aryan will stand up against jo and throw her out.

my reason would be , jyo influencing imlie that she and aryan are not similar , not right for each other of some sort.

Sarcy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Separation also means confession, plus the angst that comes before it! So it's a win-win for us! 😆

Param-Sundari thumbnail

Maybe... Let's see inka ye seperation kitne minute chalega 🤭

Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SundariP

Exactly 🤣🤣🤣

We are waiting for the separation from last **84yrs** 🤭

I want them to stay away from each other and missing each other like hell. 🥺

Imagine the angst they'll serve us 😭😍

KambakthIshq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Babies ko khush rehne do na.. plleeejj😭

This could be an awesome track if makers handle it well. Par mujhe ittu sa bi bharosa nahi hai in kambakthon par🤔

KambakthIshq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SundariP

Max 1 day .. isse zyada nahi ho payega inse