He could simply take PoTM and Wickets and no, he is not in my list. He will start appearing from next time.Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Anyone chose Mukesh in prediction?
Cheers..
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs MI, 58th Match, Dharamsala on 14/05/2026🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs LSG, 59th Match, Lucknow on 15/05/2026🏏
Episode dtd 14.5
Did Alia Bhatt Crush Visiting Card
Why has kareena stayed away from International limelight?
Episode dtd 15.5
Anupamaa 14 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhishek Bachchan New Look
Official Teaser - Welcome To The Jungle
He could simply take PoTM and Wickets and no, he is not in my list. He will start appearing from next time.Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Cheers..
Omg 3 wkts already 😲 anyone had Mukesh Choudhary in prediction?
He's on fire. Favourite for MOTM 😆Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
I've got Maheesh. Wrong bowler taking wickets. 😆
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
He's on fire. Favourite for MOTM 😆
I've got Maheesh. Wrong bowler taking wickets. 😆
I have Maheesh too😆
CRR: 6.75
Chennai Super Kings opt to bowl
Gaya meri points paani mai
Come on Maheesh, take his wicket 😈
Not that easy but toss helped me.
Yeh MI ko kya hogaya
inlogo ka duniya sach mai hil gaya
Pata nahi yeh mukesh hai ya shaheen 🤣Pehle over mai dono openers ke le li
Mukesh Choudhary to Tilak Varma, FOUR, dropped! Chennai might have got three wickets but their fielding has not been that great. This was a straightforward chance. Back of a length and swinging away, Varma has a half-hearted waft and the outside edge goes at a nice to Bravo at slip,
https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/srh-s-david-payne-ruled-out-of-ipl-2026-with-ankle-injury-1532117...
Thala’s keeping the yellow faithful on their toes no retirement bell just yet, because MS Dhoni is back for another IPL dance. Chennai Super...
RCB bowler out of IPL 2026 - YASH DAYAL while newbie Jack (debut) out of IPL with foot injury he has been replace by David Payne in IPL...
Let's post everything over here, guys, related to CSK. Most importantly, remember the rules of Dencoming. Rule No. 7 is When in trouble,...
🏏IPL 2026: RR vs Mumbai Indians, 13th Match,Guwahati 🏏 Rajasthan Royals have won two games in a row to kickstart their IPL 2026 campaign - a...