Happy Birthday Sultan Mirza 🧁
🏏WPL 2026: Match 7: DCW vs UPWW at DY Patil on 14/01/26🏏
Happy New year
Toxic song - Chand se pucha
Ship name for Aryamann and Purvi
Ariya OS: The Silent Analyst
Rani Mukerji's BO supremacy
even washing powder ads have more drama and story. 🤦
Nirma nehi behen Tide use kar lia but surf exel to bilkul nehi coz we use that and hence saying daag aachhe hai...
I just can't explain how I felt seeing Aru wasting 4 years to get this 5 minute apology also dude the way he said Arvind was wrong as if he was talking about some movie character being wronged. Lol that guy died at least show some guilt in your face. You did the rash writing without double checking your evidences. The security of the factory also had high opinion about arvind. If u had chatted with him a little than you would have known that the evidences you were getting was infected by virus Purandas the Trojan Horse!
Ugh don't get me started... His expression when Aryan apologiesed came accross as gloating
I mean realise that you are probably the one that has wronged everyone in that damn room more than any other person. 🙅
Originally posted by: SundariP
Ugh don't get me started... His expression when Aryan apologiesed came accross as gloating
I mean realise that you are probably the one that has wronged everyone in that damn room more than any other person. 🙅
Hum galath kab thay came to life . And died with his exit 😵
I was actually confused here whether writers really wanted to show that..or did the actor failed to convey the emotions correctly..
Going only by dialogues then Writers intended to show that AKT will remain the same, expecting any sort of remorse or apology from him will be futile.
I was actually confused here whether writers really wanted to show that..or did the actor failed to convey the emotions correctly..
Going only by dialogues then Writers intended to show that AKT will remain the same, expecting any sort of remorse or apology from him will be futile.
We are confused for last two months, so join in.
Glad it all ends now 😴

We are confused for last two months, so join in.
Glad it all ends now 😴
It just a comma not full stop.
We will bring our gloating back .hum kabhi galath nhi thay we got the reassurance .😃
Bhar bhar ke daala gaya h by our hero(self proclaimed villain) himself
Ab apne hi aisa karenge to gaironn se kya umeed rakhe
Not gonna blame makers here completely. It would have been waste to cast new AKT one after another. Miscommunication or something happened with actor and makers could not execute what they orignally planned.
But have to praise them for how clever they are.😆 They really hid all that apology behind enormity of Arylie, specially Aryan today. Nicely done.👏It actually worked. I'm not that upset about it as I should have been otherwise.