What’s happening here ? Arsalan turned down FF ?
Did Sonu make some offer Arsy 😆
Mind you I heard all this 3rd hand from an unmanned source. What the real story ?
What’s happening here ? Arsalan turned down FF ?
Did Sonu make some offer Arsy 😆
Mind you I heard all this 3rd hand from an unmanned source. What the real story ?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Shameless Ashnoor even front of Salman was not sorry
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Tanya Tanya - Since morning every internet portal is talking about her
2 Years Of Animal
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
13 years of Talaash
I know nothing about this matchmaking. I have to go now. If you see me posting after this, it’s not me. It’s a hacker posting from my account.
I heard but everyone saw FF and Heisenberg last night
Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
I know nothing about this matchmaking. I have to go now. If you see me posting after this, it’s not me. It’s a hacker posting from my account.
Nathu likes your hacker?
I heard but everyone saw FF and Heisenberg last night
Your lucky you got to see it happen up close
I wasn’t informed 😒😒
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Your lucky you got to see it happen up close
I wasn’t informed 😒😒
I got to see Chota Hava too 😭
I thought Hava was a guy damn
WHATHEFCUK. You’re mentioning my rejection in the opening thread itself?

Is their any 🔺going on?
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
WHATHEFCUK. You’re mentioning my rejection in the opening thread itself?
I wanna well in 2013 I asked one member to marry me 74 times. She was obsessed w carrots 😂
She didn’t marry me. So now all the embarrassing stories are out in the open.
😂dil machal gaya for separate topic https://x.com/acviralhub/status/1968491310261932529?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg
Time to say congrats to the ultimate diva of all time. Madonna is getting married to her 29-year old boy toy. Salman may not have been good...
Please delete this topic
I am sure all of you work a full-time job. I took a high-paying controller with a Japanese manufacturing company in California and am...