733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bana

pls see pic again. Right now he is “holding on” to his vedu.

Good point is that with this, Priya will be asking the right questions(the questions that the FD were asking). There will be confrontations and communication. No one will be between then

Ram will remember what his friends had warned him. In short, he will remember his mummy 🤣 Ram has no one to help him out this time.

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: tournesol

I want to see how Ram would react if tables turn: Neeraj and Priya turning friends. Neeraj hugging Priya when Ram enters her cabin. And Priya explaining, it's nothing Ram, Neeraj is just mentally unstable.

(P.S. Please read the sarcasm under my words 😅)

But he is pyscho, ismein kya sarcasm hai, sacchai hai🤣

733424 thumbnail

Ritu, Doc, Doodle, check your DM

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

But he is pyscho, ismein kya sarcasm hai, sacchai hai🤣

The whole situation is sarcastic. I don't want stalking cvs (if any) to think that the audience wants to see Nee Ya together 🤣

Zanutix thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

The whole situation is sarcastic. I don't want stalking cvs (if any) to think that the audience wants to see Nee Ya together 🤣

Bilkul riks nahi lene ka re baba 🤣

serein30 thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Yeh priya vo Sholay ka scene to nai karegi? Haat mai bottle aur chair pe khadi hui? 😲

Balh2fan thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doodle

See I told everyone yesterday it will make sense why Bri got Pri inebriated. Ram is in sense now and he needed to get this reality check. Now, he will know his blunder and that's why we might see him on the terrace, drinking, sulking, etc. as you said.

Also, Pri in complete sense would have been direct, would have asked the questions but she would not have let him know how much he means to her… would have maintained her stoic silence.

They don’t need to be inebriated to communicate but since they are yet to open up to each other, she’d their inhibitions when talking to eo… this was needed at. Least for now. Just that the premise of her getting intoxicated could have been better, right Now it was insensitive.

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: serein30

Yeh priya vo Sholay ka scene to nai karegi? Haat mai bottle aur chair pe khadi hui? 😲

There is symbolism there too

Remember Priya was drunk and when Ram entered the room, she was on a stool. There she asked him if he has ever climbed on a stool for anyone (In fact he has, for Vedika). Ram never told her

Now Priya is again on the stool knowing about Ram's past

This closes that loop

Edited by tirchinazar - 3 years ago
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

if stalker cvs cannot understand what is sarcasm, then they should pay me and tirchi monthly salary for writing scripts😆we r happily waiting for our pay right tirchi?😆
Balh2fan thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Yeah, I also found it weird to see her on the table. Wasn’t sure what they are trying to depict, as she has definitely not seen his proposal video.