she should seriously consider singing in bW - much better then tulsi kumar and few others
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 17th Nov 2025
SELF RESPECT 16.11
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
FLs against domestic violence act
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Rashmika Mandanna and Vijay Deverakonda wedding thread
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
Your choice of winner
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
she should seriously consider singing in bW - much better then tulsi kumar and few others
what n whereOriginally posted by: FingerFetish
I literally have shared the most personal stories on IF. I’ve ran out of stories to tell. 😭
3-4 years back I used to remember most members, their fights and stories and if they got banned, I used to figure out with their writing style. Me, Chameli and Nishita were really good at spotting dusra janam.
Then I took break from here. (During my pregnancy) Came back but lost that ability. 😆 Abhi toh I hardly catch members who change their usernames.
DB reladed is online. Someone tag him to share his love story ❤️
if i come out u guys will cancel me 🤣Originally posted by: FingerFetish
I thought Munna was going to come out with a massive confession and I didn’t want you to miss out. 🥴
Did not i share story of my famous n one n only of fight lol
chupane ka sab se acha bahana
i remember watup cheesy posts lolDB reladed is online. Someone tag him to share his love story ❤️
The best on the forum was BM vs Dudwale 🤣
Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi
3-4 years back I used to remember most members, their fights and stories and if they got banned, I used to figure out with their writing style. Me, Chameli and Nishita were really good at spotting dusra janam.
Then I took break from here. (During my pregnancy) Came back but lost that ability. 😆 Abhi toh I hardly catch members who change their usernames.
There are so many members now. It’s hard to tell. Lockdown brought back everyone 😆 BWF was dying 2 years ago.
Anyone knows if Looney made new ids?
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...