Haseena memory loss track??? Matalb ho kya raha hai..bhai .please some one explain me..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
🇮🇳 Big News for IndiaForums Members! 🇮🇳
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Maza nahi aaya😒
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Kumkum Bhagya New Season BC ~ Results
Sunita Ahuja Claims Her Son Doing Better Film Than Saiyaara
Why are there no happy moments
Tanya is due a WKW class
Param Sundari review and box office
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Haseena memory loss track??? Matalb ho kya raha hai..bhai .please some one explain me..
Originally posted by: Chir-Cute
To be honest, I still can't feel like this was a free promotional tactic by the CVs. If SabTV won't do it, then someone has to create a stir. This for some reason feels like a publicity stunt. Somewhere I feel like the mission is still not over and the latest interview was to add fuel to the already fiercely blazing fire in the FD. And tbh, it seems like this stunt is working. 63K views for the sneak peek in just 1 hour for Maddam Sir is an achievement.
I have decided to refuse to believe that Anubhav is over till I see farewell posts from the sets. Not sure how these people are related to the show but fans have gone to such extents.
All pics are from Twitter 😆
Thanks for bringing this up and sharing these proofs di! I had seen these screenshots on insta and its kept many ppl's hopes alive.
Like I mentioned, makers seem to feel that any publicity is good publicity. And this twist has got ppl talking about the show more than anything before. Even haseena's death, we knew for a fact that the show wouldn't continue without maddam sir. This though, ppl didn't expect it at all, nor are they willing to accept it completely yet. That's bound to get so much discussion and hype. Makers seem to be sitting back and enjoying - watching fans run around like headless chickens and virtually strangle each other on social media.
I have also been feeling that there could be much more left to this mission than meets the eye, but somehow that still doesn't reduce my frustration at what's happened or will happen next. My deepest instincts say that anubhav's death and haseena's memory loss are all part of anuseena or kareena's plan to catch the captain, because obvsly anubhav's boss is still out there. Even then, I'm annoyed because I really wanted the mission to be done and dusted. Enough of urmila, enough of headless-MPT, enough of other characters being in the background, enough of playing with our emotions for 3 months, its really enough. Whatever the resolution hereon, even if anubhav is now a patriot, I think I will still cringe at and despise this whole track. (Also I think I saw this 'duplicate dragfest with late reveal' scenario in one of gul's shows...still a cheap trp tactic)
I agree the farewell party would be a final confirmation, but we can never trust the makers (who knows if they kept it private/didn't keep it, and want us to keep hoping for months that anubhav will return as a patriot, just like anuseena fans used to wait before this mission started). I don't want to lose any more of my brain cells figuring out what's going on in the cv's brains. Fool me twice, shame on me...and ITV has fooled me more times than I can count.
Thanks for bringing this up and sharing these proofs di! I had seen these screenshots on insta and its kept many ppl's hopes alive.
Like I mentioned, makers seem to feel that any publicity is good publicity. And this twist has got ppl talking about the show more than anything before. Even haseena's death, we knew for a fact that the show wouldn't continue without maddam sir. This though, ppl didn't expect it at all, nor are they willing to accept it completely yet. That's bound to get so much discussion and hype. Makers seem to be sitting back and enjoying - watching fans run around like headless chickens and virtually strangle each other on social media.
I have also been feeling that there could be much more left to this mission than meets the eye, but somehow that still doesn't reduce my frustration at what's happened or will happen next. My deepest instincts say that anubhav's death and haseena's memory loss are all part of anuseena or kareena's plan to catch the captain, because obvsly anubhav's boss is still out there. Even then, I'm annoyed because I really wanted the mission to be done and dusted. Enough of urmila, enough of headless-MPT, enough of other characters being in the background, enough of playing with our emotions for 3 months, its really enough. Whatever the resolution hereon, even if anubhav is now a patriot, I think I will still cringe at and despise this whole track. (Also I think I saw this 'duplicate dragfest with late reveal' scenario in one of gul's shows...still a cheap trp tactic)
I agree the farewell party would be a final confirmation, but we can never trust the makers (who knows if they kept it private/didn't keep it, and want us to keep hoping for months that anubhav will return as a patriot, just like anuseena fans used to wait before this mission started). I don't want to lose any more of my brain cells figuring out what's going on in the cv's brains. Fool me twice, shame on me...and ITV has fooled me more times than I can count.
@Bold: I laughed so hard at this 🤣
Nevertheless, I agree with you completely. We cannot forecast what makers have planned. Even if I understand makers wants to show Anubhv as an antagonist, I completely fail to understanding why this memory loss track out of sudden.
Let's be patient for sometime.
Maddam Sir,howsoever stupid tracks it does bring, but it's much much better than all the stupid ITv shows, and to be honest,they have always maintained the essence of the show even after all the silly tracks.
So,I am confident enough,that things will become fine sooner and later.
And you never know,we might enjoy that track as well....
Ah, even I feel so that it's just a click bait to attract more attention to the show.
Let's wait for a few more episodes to unfold the story.
No need for BTS video at all I guessed it would happen during Saturday's episode itself https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/160662765
Also why was that lady calling Anubhav as abhinav? Lol
Noticed how Rahil sir didn't give an interview.... something is definitely going on....this is not the last of Anubhav Singh we're going to see.... doppelganger theory might come true