nehaahmad thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Fantasylover1

ASR was on fire yesterday… the last 2 min scene with Adi… his eyes… uff they were fire.

ASR is coming very very close to GM if that was the standard being set for the ML in the show. I will not be surprised if ASR over passes it too… GM was dull in romantic scenes… my guess is ASR was rock in those… time will tell… Abhi toh dekh kaar lagta hai ages before ASR gets a good romantic scene 🤣

Bang on how on fire he was. ‘How bloody dare you’ ‘face it’ ‘what the hell is this man were you going to emotionally blackmail her. Seriously’

also how he is going to nail all them romantic scenes🔥🔥🔥😘

🔥🔥🔥
Don’t agree with the comparison though and very respectfully so.

Edited by nehaahmad - 3 years ago
gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: free_willy

He is a custom designed gadha for our cute gadhi. He is as stubborn as she is. Remember 32 out of 36 Gunnas matched for these two. Just like Imlie can't stop running back to Tripathis', Aryan would do everything for Imlie but never accept that he is head over hills in love with her. Such a Ghonchu he is...

I think out of these two, Imlie might end up being the one who realizes his love for her. But this Gonchu will keep pushing her away.....

See you briefied the room 👏👏👏 I also told the same only his gadhi can handle him 😆 he will keep on denying and when she say go to hell and I am going to my babu saheeb🤣🤣 that time Aru will shout top of his lungs 🫁 imlieéeeeeee I LOVE YOU DAMMIT 😆then she will say why on the earth you're shouting on my ears when I am near you🤣🤣

nehaahmad thumbnail

Originally posted by: J.y.o.t.i

What u two discussing tell tell😆

We were just niharo Aryan Singh Rathore and appreciating how hotwa he looks when he beats the shit out of ppl. Them muscles. Them veins. Them voice. Them everything. 😍😍😍

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehaahmad

We were just niharo Aryan Singh Rathore and appreciating how hotwa he looks when he beats the shit out of ppl. Them muscles. Them veins. Them voice. Them everything. 😍😍😍

Pin on Buzzfeed&Quizzes
nehaahmad thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

See you briefied the room 👏👏👏 I also told the same only his gadhi can handle him 😆 he will keep on denying and when she say go to hell and I am going to my babu saheeb🤣🤣 that time Aru will shout top of his lungs 🫁 imlieéeeeeee I LOVE YOU DAMMIT 😆then she will say why on the earth you're shouting on my ears when I am near you🤣🤣

Do you remember at the cafe when she said he is just my boss. And how riled up he was. Like he saw red. Oh man! He is just so delicious. I can eat him up (guys don’t read too much into it. Just a metaphor) 🤣

gaya84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aakritisri1111

@bold - True that.. That's why I doubt more that I can ever get someone like ASR in my real life 😔....

@Red - True just hope things happen the same way we expect them to be..

@bold 2 - That's what I don't want.. Like I have no issues Aryan using the twisted way but this is only creating more MU between Arylie and certain someone is going to take advantage of it... So I just hope all of it gets clear soon.. Though I know the day Imlie will realize every thing she will regret a big time for not understanding Aru sooner... Par kab aaega wo din

https://tenor.com/view/good-morning-kiss-gif-23715848

@Blue - Hehehe... More than Aru we need that hug right now to boost our mental energy 🤣

All required hug though 🤗 come here

https://youtu.be/7fyznp-evME

Hope imlie hug him at least once before push him on the floor🤔 he isn't ready to clear misunderstanding instead want to look like Ravan infront of her. She still calling him akadbagae, all he needs is clear the air you will also get one like ASR👍🏼

aakritisri1111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: J.y.o.t.i

What u two discussing tell tell😆

Neha was saying something about IF's poor baby and like a dutiful citizen I was stopping her from making fun of him

https://tenor.com/view/good-person-good-i-an-good-i-am-a-good-person-gif-12334866

gaya84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nehaahmad

Do you remember at the cafe when she said he is just my boss. And how riled up he was. Like he saw red. Oh man! He is just so delicious. I can eat him up (guys don’t read too much into it. Just a metaphors) 🤣

Yeap 😁 all she needs to do is just reverse his tantrums back to him 🤣🤣 he will rile up and come to line by himself😆 do you remember how he chited on T house when he came to stay 😆

Tumara bahu Saheb

Tumara ex

Sasth Insan 🤣🤣🤣 imlie look was like what the hell he wants though 🤷🤷🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail