1103978 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahisa_22

That's your opinion. But calling someone jobless (apart from Hindu terrorist) is a very very personal insult. And some leftists are indeed apologists for terrorists and religious extremists. Maybe not you or some others here, but go on Twitter and you'll see 'woke, liberal' influencers trying to downplay the actions of terrorists and peddling apologia for them. It's real. Plenty of leftists and liberals are terrorist sympathizers indeed. And they call the other side as 'Hindutva terrorists'.

Frankly people have lost their sanity out of blind love/hatred for the government. Both sides indulge in such mudslinging only to one up each other having no head or tail to their arguments - That's twitter left vs right wingers 🤦🏻‍♀️

colossial2015 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Bhakt, andhbhakt jobless etc etc is not the same as antinational and terrorist sympathizer...which in my opinion is the worst kind of abuse...

I know someone who works in BJP it cell. They are actually paid to spread hate against anything which does not confirms to BJP' s vegetarian hindu standards.

CrimeMasterToto thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MainAurTu

The blind hatred you have for viveik agnihotry just because he is a right winger is very much understandable.

But when you also said you are boycotting him because he is a shitty human is not...

I don't think it's a valid reason coz there are worse people existing in bollywood...mainly the biggies....the khans, bhatts, kapoors, akhtars, kjo, akshaykumar, sanjay dutt And you haven't boycotted them. Viveik is a saint compared to them.

The real reason for your hate towards the movie is all due to your own religious and political biases like other fanatics who are after the life of agnihotry and trying their best to sabotage/discredit him and the movie.

People these days are pretty awakened and you can no longer fool them. So it would be better if you say what you have to say upfront without beating around the bush. And the fact of the matter is the topic of the movie makes you uncomfortable and insecure because the narrative it builds is against the ideology you have subscribed to. Simple as that.

One akhlaq killing gets media talking for months and label hindus extrimists/tertorists, india lynchistan and modi a dictator...

Your main problem with movies like TKF seem to be that it destroys all your victimhood and persecution drama and exposes the reality of islamic extremism. People have been mollycoddling indian muslims and portraying them peaceloving but it is first time ever people are made aware of their barberic fanaticism by viveik through TKF and is causing awakening among masses and this is THE problem you and others have with viveik.

You simply had to acknowledge your political/religious/ideological bias instead of bringing in modis and kangnas into the mix to get likes from certain fanatical elements but you chose not to in this anonymous forum. Shame.

LOL

There you go with your khayali pulao and your assumptions. I have hated Vivek and people like him much before they came out in the open about their political leanings. But obviously this is all beyond your comprehension as you have proved it time and again

Please go and google "vivek agnihotri deleted tweets" - he has desperately tried to wash his image by deleting those mysogynistic and sexist tweets where he has made crass remarks on women and rape and what not. He has been playing a faithful sidekick to the current populist narrative, to gain relevance again

So you are wrong again (oh boy, this is getting repetitive). I boycott this guy because he is a douchebag and not because of his political leanings. But I am sure, this will whoosh past your head once again

But liberals do look down on nationalism and treat nationalists as terrorists. Just the other a day someone put disclaimer while supporting TKF that she is not a nationalist either to gain acceptqnce from liberals or due to fear of being judged whatever her reasons maybe but i have seen a lot of people proudly claim that they are not nationalists.

So being called anti national should be a badge of honor for any liberal. Why take offence?

Are you actually trying to say that liberals also love to be called nationalists ? Lol

I am loving the abba dabba jabba you guys are doing to people being called terrorist symathizers and anti-national......Since when is the opposite of being a Nationalist is anti-national?? I have beein called librandu, sickular, libtard and seriously I don't care about these terms but I do take offense to the terms like anti-national or terrorist sympathizer.....I don't like this Govt and PM because IMO they are taking India down....having concern for a country I was born in and love is being anti national and terrorist symathizing??How ridiculous is that?? So when BJP was questioning and bashing MMS Govt ...they were being anti-national and terrorist sympathizers???do you see the ridiculousness?? Matlab BJP kare toh theek...doosre karein toh anti national??

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

I am loving the abba dabba jabba you guys are doing to people being called terrorist symathizers and anti-national......Since when is the opposite of being a Nationalist is anti-national?? I have beein called librandu, sickular, libtard and seriously I don't care about these terms but I do take offense to the terms like anti-national or terrorist sympathizer.....I don't like this Govt and PM because IMO they are taking India down....having concern for a country I was born in and love is being anti national and terrorist symathizing??How ridiculous is that?? So when BJP was questioning and bashing MMS Govt ...they were being anti-national and terrorist sympathizers???do you see the ridiculousness?? Matlab BJP kare toh theek...doosre karein toh anti national??

But ... Nehru

Originally posted by: colossial2015

I know someone who works in BJP it cell. They are actually paid to spread hate against anything which does not confirms to BJP' s vegetarian hindu standards.

Yup BJP IT cell is real AF...just out of curiosity how much are they paid??

Lol, you are still at it.

The fact that you have no problems with any of the biggies who are much worse and involved in drugs, prostitution, casting couch, exploitations, underworld, hit n run n so on n so forth... but only chose to go after someone like vjviek pretty much exposes your lies.

That peaked my interest. Who is doing prostitution and casting couch? I think I missed this lecture at whatsapp uni.

I have full sympathy for people who are drug users. It's a horrible habit and only ruins the lives of the folks who use them. Selmon Bhai is my all time favourite ... NOT. I could go on .. but again, it will not matter to you. You have, like any other bhakt, judged me several posts back and will perform any level of mind gymnastics on yourself to ensure that the illusion of "this guy is anti BJP and anti KPs and anti what not" continues. It will help you sleep at night though, so I will bear this burden for you 😢

Oh please

There are people and media national as well as international labeling some fringe elemnets " hindu nationalists" and treating them as some sort of terrorists..

Nationalists are like taliban for liberals. Therfore being anti national should be an apporopriate label for them. They should feel proud that they are anti nationals.

That all. Baki i am not interested to respond every abba jabba yours either.

So the opposite of a nationalist is anti-national?

CUTE

Naam rakha hai crimemastertoto par vaar blue ice ke pallu ke piche se kar raha hai..awww❤️

Abey chup...I don't wear saari...