free_willy thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

ITV is all about Shaadi, Shaadi, and Shaadi šŸ˜…šŸ˜…šŸ˜…

Makers to us: Ek chutki sindoor ki kimat tum Kya Jano Arylie fans šŸ˜‚

Where as we are like:

Then maker's be like: Don't worry...

And the cycle continues šŸ˜‚

P.S.: Just a fun post, hope it doesn't go against the DT note!

bl.drama.lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: novice1

Well I have been liking how Aryan’s kinda no longer denying the pull from the last 2-3 episodes.. although I am not sure if he is gonna go back to his shell after the wedding .. also didn’t get what the makers were teying to show here by not having Imlie make eye contact with him šŸ¤” .. did they want to show that Imlie has also started developing feelings for him , but now that she is super pissed at him , she wanted to hide her possible feelings from him hence she didn’t want to look at him directly.. cuz if she did .. he might see himself in those eyes of hers ..

@bold: i agree with u Aryan has just been up n personal be it directly or indirectly...its Imlie who it has not hit yet...but she still is up n personal with him too she cannot keep herself away from him like he cant be away from her...šŸ˜šŸ”„ā¤šŸ™ˆ

Ya lets not worry what he be like after marriage cause this push n pull wont end anytime soon or ever for that matterā˜ŗļøšŸ¤£

@blue: exactly my thoughts as I think they were trying to make her be like all shy n girly who cant make eye contact with the man she has many feelzz for cause those feelings might show up in her eyes for him n he might read them...šŸ™ˆā¤just taking my guess on it otherwise it could mean so many things...šŸ˜†

bl.drama.lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: aakritisri1111

Exactly… Matlab koi hosh hi nahi reh gaya ab tošŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

Sure I will be waiting… I too might update tomorrow šŸ¤—

Gurl hosh tha kab🤣

Really awesomešŸ‘šŸ¼and i will read ur stories Fridayā¤ļø

bl.drama.lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: aakritisri1111

Knowing makers trends I doubt it will be tomorrow or Friday.. But next week ho sakta hai

🤣🤣🤣

Even i know it wont happen but hey sometimes wild things happenšŸ˜‰šŸ¤£

Afterall our AryLie r Power/Wild Coupleā˜ŗļøšŸ¤£

bl.drama.lover thumbnail

Originally posted by: free_willy

ITV is all about Shaadi, Shaadi, and Shaadi šŸ˜…šŸ˜…šŸ˜…

My brother is visiting us n he is currently watching this movie🤣 While im here playing catch up... as im way to invested in AryLiešŸ”„šŸ™ˆ

Edited by J.y.o.t.i - 3 years ago
chotoranii thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nasima1234

I think its imlies bday celeb , where the tripathis planned for adi and imlie pre wedding shenanigans

guess who show up ? Mrs.iMlie singh rathore ā¤ļøšŸ‘»

this is exactly what im thinking too!

nehaahmad thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chotoranii

Damn! I would pay money to watch that. Lmao.

shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

As the DT members are fantasying about hotness and adult scenes…

I suggest you all just read a good mills and boons fling… and for the desperate one can read a dark novel..bet all wishes wille be full filled… cause Telly won’t give you that…

nasima1234 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chotoranii

adithya would personally invite the rathores - to make them witness him proposing to imlie or some shit

Narmu and arpi are slightly upset but still they wish him well cause they r good ppl
boom -- ASR's bgm follows ---

Mr and Mrs. Rathore get down 🄳🄳🄳🄳🄳🄳

Edited by nasima1234 - 3 years ago
moksha89 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: captain_waffle

Hello, it's been a while since this user (tagged) from the other side of the world, spammed my notifs.

MISSING NOTICE FOR FELLOW PYAASI FROM THE GOOD OLD DAYS

Tmrw šŸ¤žšŸ¼ (I also let the epis pile up so I’ll have an Aryan marathon šŸ„µšŸ˜¶ā€šŸŒ«ļø)

Thank you lovelies for remembering me 😭😭😭

ā™„ļø