🏏IPL 2026: Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings, M- 66, Ahmedabad🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RCB, 67th Match, Hyderabad🏏
Episode dtd 21.5
Episode dtd 22.5
Anupamaa 22 May 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Official Trailer - Bandar

What's with opening the mouth and dancing (the purple saree female ?
Also aisa kya hai Ismein jo 5.5m likes mile hai ?
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CZd7up3J_HJ/?utm_medium=copy_link
"It's very emotional for me because I see European people with blue eyes and blonde hair being killed." 🤷
But prominent democrats including Kamala Harris, Nancy Peloci, the squad wants to Defund the Police
I was not expecting that twist 😆
Is the mask mandatory rule still prevail in your city / work place?
My work place scrapped it off.
Not really sure how to feel... Helped me many times in hiding my disgust.
Wow... Did Joe Biden call for Funding the police more?
When republics defund
When democrats fund the police 🤣 Biden needs help
Happy Mother’s day ft Bollywood celebrities https://www.instagram.com/p/DYJxe5xjBp3/?igsh=ZjFvdHJjaDBqb25m
Bollywood celebrities who were an AD in movies https://www.instagram.com/p/DYE_BDpDOiV/?igsh=ajZnbDdvMGZjNXE2
In Kahaani, Satyoki “Rana” Sinha (Parambrata Chatterjee) falls in love not with a fantasy, but with a woman on a mission. Vidya Bagchi (Vidya...
2009 was a golden year for Bollywood music—arguably one of the last eras where albums (not just singles) truly mattered. A mix of soulful...
Bollywood celebrities at Devil Wears Prada 2 screening Kjo Tamannaah Nimrat https://www.instagram.com/p/DXrlKLWDHkf/?igsh=cTRjNDVoczZnZ3F0 Dia...