but I will watch it on timeš¤£š¤£š¤£I love it nishaaaa.... I am lovvingggg these episodes.... and now I am mad that today is Monday and I have my stupid class until 830 so I will have to watch 1 hour late again š”
CAKE KA TAMASHA 14.1
🏏New Zealand Tour of India 2026: 2nd ODI: At Rajkot on 14/01/26 D/N🏏
Dharma on verge of getting closed
TRUTH IS OUT 15.1
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest SEASON 2 ~ Sign Up Thread
Akshaye Khanna In Dhurandhar 2
Out Now - Official Trailer - Border 2 - Sunny Varun Diljit Ahan
I finally understood why suchu is cast!!!
🏏WPL 2026: Match 7: DCW vs UPWW at DY Patil on 14/01/26🏏
Rani Mukerji's BO supremacy
Celebs Voting BMC Election
Has Kartik Aaryan Been Removed From Dharma Agency
Ariya OS: The Silent Analyst
🏏WPL 2026: Match 8: MIW vs UPWW at DY Patil on 15/01/26🏏
but I will watch it on timeš¤£š¤£š¤£I love it nishaaaa.... I am lovvingggg these episodes.... and now I am mad that today is Monday and I have my stupid class until 830 so I will have to watch 1 hour late again š”
then she might think of tellin youš¤£how many times do I have to tell you people I don't want want the contract... it is too much responsibility for me š¤£
she is dreaming about sabka abhiš¤£š¤£India tv you should be happy hulu loves you so much š¤£
don't tease me like this š I hate mondays so much.... I am going to sue the calendar š¤£but I will watch it on timeš¤£š¤£š¤£
calender has nothing like thatdon't tease me like this š I hate mondays so much.... I am going to sue the calendar š¤£
Dont cry i shall give you my bakwaas sa update š¤
she secretly wants abhi to herself but will never admit it š¤£she is dreaming about sabka abhiš¤£š¤£
nahi she is popular and keeping secrets now too š¤£then she might think of tellin youš¤£
arey yaar but today I don't think I will be able to use my phone so I won't be able to read that...chalo I will read your update while I am running home and my fingers are turning into ice cubes again š¤£calender has nothing like that
Dont cry i shall give you my bakwaas sa update š¤
arey yaar these are good episodes too na 𤣠at least for me š please don't kill meeeeee
For you which episode is not good episode.. So far you have liked all...I can't recall any episode you didn't enjoy.. Your living in Yeh rishta world now... Throw anything you will grab it and pamper and nourish it šš
nahi she is popular and keeping secrets now too š¤£

Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
I know Iāve already made two threads but Iām bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...