rekha_crm thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Good start..

I always admire the way you handle past time lines..

Abhi mujhe jyada samaj me nahi aaya..

Will read it again, tab dheere dheere samajh me aayega.. 😊

Sehreem1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Awesome start please continue ❤

Autumn09 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rekha_crm

Good start..

I always admire the way you handle past time lines..

Abhi mujhe jyada samaj me nahi aaya..

Will read it again, tab dheere dheere samajh me aayega.. 😊

Thanks a lot ☺️

Autumn09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sehreem1

Awesome start please continue ❤

Thank you Arwa.

Autumn09 thumbnail

Oh sorry. I was going to write Alfiya but unconsciously wrote Arwa's name instead as I've just read her FF

Priyapriyu thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Beautiful update Pragya

I really liked the plot..

Malharji kala pani ki saza se laute hai..

And Kalyani madam is thakurain..

Sounds interesting..

Loved it..

Jara567 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Di this story brings such beautiful vintage vibe!! I just soooo love it!! Malhar was in jail right? And he used to be kalyani's teacher 10 years ago when she was in college? It's just soo beautifully mysterious!! Soooo excited about the story's upcoming updates! Thank you di for this😍😍😍

Autumn09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jara567

Di this story brings such beautiful vintage vibe!! I just soooo love it!! Malhar was in jail right? And he used to be kalyani's teacher 10 years ago when she was in college? It's just soo beautifully mysterious!! Soooo excited about the story's upcoming updates! Thank you di for this😍😍😍

Thanks a lot Zara 💖💖💖I wrote this story keeping you in mind as you say that you like the vintage stories :)

Autumn09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priyapriyu

Beautiful update Pragya

I really liked the plot..

Malharji kala pani ki saza se laute hai..

And Kalyani madam is thakurain..

Sounds interesting..

Loved it..

Thank you Priyu 💖💖💖