there has to be a CC , I think it's not active !Originally posted by: Red_eyes94
Will watch on my vacation from episode 1. Do we have a CC in this forum?
Sab bhaag gaye😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
S2 not making sense ?
Who did it better?
Paravarish
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
📚 The Bookish Personalities 📚 Book Buddies Reading Challenge
there has to be a CC , I think it's not active !Originally posted by: Red_eyes94
Will watch on my vacation from episode 1. Do we have a CC in this forum?
Sab bhaag gaye😆
And they looked so natural….nothing forced… the comfort level they share…the confidence…..and the slight look/eyes smiling they gave each other…it’s like they didn’t realize they could be together now until Amrik actually said it.
Meanwhile we see Rupi in the background ruining the moment lol
Tbf we never used that earlier... We don't do anything anywhere. Sab khichdi yahi edt par pakti hai
Originally posted by: 08_maria
boii hope you are not crushing her pinky finger😆
Priyanka has such beautiful fingers , long and slender
Ankit's palm is also hulky bulky like him , they both look so good together , sara din taad sakte hai dono ko , the only good thing UD did , is giving us these two
Lol her pinky always gets like that...
Are priyanka has gorgeous hands... Like so slender and long...
Yaar the sheer chemistry between two is 🔥🔥🔥 and makers still don't do anything of it
Imagine fatejo get married and Fateh comes to Virk house with Tejo to get his stuff. Jasmine will loose her shit….worse then her going crazy and destroying the mandap and knocking down the hallway decor at Jasrik wedding. She will destroy the fatejo room that it will have to be renovated anyway. She would have lost, she won’t have Fateh in the same house to harras and spy on or take her badlaa and on top of that she will burn and melt knowing Tejo got Fateh back fatejo are happily married and living peacefully without her.
What will she threaten to do then…mock the virks even more, hold them at gun point?
fatejo should call her bluff and bring the police commissioner home using KSV connections (if any left) and be like Jasmine has a crime to report, she has video proof from the crime scene, a death certificate of the person killed, and it was all done by our brother…he killed someone’s and she helped her “would be husband” to escape from the crime scene, then bailed him out with a lie, somewhere along there bribed your police officer and a few days later got married to our brother and became his loving wife….. Please take them both and lock them we can’t live with such criminal lol
Wahhh mink kya track likha hai tune😆
@bold - that would be really great to watch but ye makers apne J obsession se baahar aaye tab na
Originally posted by: Bluekohl
Tbf we never used that earlier... We don't do anything anywhere. Sab khichdi yahi edt par pakti hai
EDT is the best!!!!
I think I joined on the 3rd one and now it’s at 56th!!!! The amount of frustration, anger, laughter, memes, predictions, and story telling this Poor EDT has survived 🤣
She ain't nalli anymore, UD universe taught us that once you wear a bodycon you immediately become proficient in English and become sharper than a samurai sword!
Kya hi bak*****di hai ye
https://www.serialgossip.com/spoiler-69005-a
Yahi to chahiye Hume , but Amrik has to run an affair , pls🤣
Omg their hand holding I'm dying 😍😍😍
https://www.instagram.com/p/CZn1TJ1vQGI/?utm_medium=copy_link
The only good thing in yest epi
Yess....I thought that they vl leave their hands...but they stood holding their hands till the end😍....even I observed this😳