CID episode 71 - 23rd August
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
Rathores are here- Gen 5
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
When you’re in love with ddp
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Just Casual EMA
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
Anyone know kairav age??
Nobody is putting down the actors here. I said they are doing a good job individually and before tilak the episodes was fine but now if they are giving cringey vibes nobody can stop people from posting otherwise.
When you are an actor, then you should be ready for all kinds of things- be it positivity or criticism. Nobody is body shaming pranali and Harshad individually. I'm saying them coming together is looking odd.
I havent tagged you in this post. If you don't agree then you can ignore but you can't dictate people to change their honest opinion.
You love them and so you can't see a post on some people having different views , then how can you expect that I as a viewor having some expectations who has invested my time in this show since the beginning and rooting for abhira will ignore my opinion on the obvious things I see when I watch the show?
I myself want things to change so that I can enjoy the show. It's not like I want to criticize or it's my past time. You can check my posts. I make all kinds of posts. A lot of appreciation posts are also there .
I think more than not accepting criticism, blind love for fictional characters and tv show is the problem. You might as well make a personal attack on me for my different opinions on fictional characters.
Here, I am talking about akshara and abhimanyu as a pair and not harshad and pranali as actors. Even if someone wants to individually point out actors shortcomings it's fine. Actors need to be open to all kinds of views. That's how they work on themselves and improve.
did the math actually, they show an 8 year leap after sirat wins some competition.. dint watch that epi but just read the synopsis akshu would have been almost 2 before the leap, then they show a 12 year leap to 10+12 adding another year to be safe because aarohi madam is an MBBS that is 3years + 1 year house surgeon that means 17+4.
abhi is an MBBS and an MD so should be around 30
MBBS takes more than that...I am doctor..minimum age to enter medical college is 18..to do MBBS is at least 4 and a half year plus one year internship...then 3 years of MD and then super specialization of 1-2 years like Abhi is cardiologist...
So Arohi must be at least 23 year old
That makes Akshara may be around 24 year old
Abhimaniyu if he is well-know well-established surgeon then he must be 30 + year old
I think they look super cute and rock together as far as chemistry is concerned. Both onscreen n offscreen.
Haan baaki having the guy make hearts etc is just stupid but that’s on creatives.
Sorry I am not spreading negativity and people will bash me but Harshad nose is so long and Pranali has such a small nose.
You want them to go for plastic surgery? Because at the moment, it's their natural feature.
It's someone natural features that's been talked about here. Chemistry is subjective, one does not find it, okay.
But go on how Pranali is so young and HC is old, Pranali needs to gain weight and etc etc, is not right thing.
Oh I am not age shaming but he looks too old for her.
Oh I am not talking about her weight but she should puts on some weight.
It's their life. No one has put a gun on either Pranali or Harshad head to do the role neither anyone has put a gun on our heads and making us watch the show.
And let's talk about the cringey moments. Yes, the heart making in front of all was off but taking out the context of the scene will ofcourse make it look idiotic.
From the very start, the heart was their sign. In the Christmas episode they drew a heart and put a band aid in hope for it to heal. And by coming together, pieces of their heart healed. But then Akshara was taken away. She was broken. He can't shout and give her any assurance at that moment. The heart was the sign of him still fighting for them. That he is still going to keep it safe.
It's their first relationship. They are learning. He talks to her in a baby tone because he loves her. A lot of our tones changes when we talk with our loved ones. He is pampering her because he knows she has never been pampered. He is trying to understand and make her understand. His voice is of course going to be soft.
And yes, all the posts of Nibba-Nibbi really is no good. Because first, it makes me think whether teenagers falling in love is such a issue too? And other, just because they cry together, laugh together, share moments are called Nibba Nibbi, then maybe we should just stick to ITV and only ask for dukh, dard, peeda for leads.
You can choose to ignore my post if my views are not acceptable to you , just the way you are asking me to ignore the show .
Agreed that bhai bhen was seriously bizarre, and those bhaii behn thinkers are i think some biased bepanaah fans, who can't see harshad chemistry with other actresses. They also threw shade on Harshali thing, which doesn't even exists yet. They are being possessive over the actor and maybe don't like the thought of him mingking with other actresses that are not their favorites😶😶
Abhimanyu is suppose to be older than Akshara.
First thing is Pranali naturally has a smaller face so there isn't much you can do about that. I thought the weight she lost was okay as her face would no longer have the baby cheeks weight. It will be dependent on how the scenes and close ups are shot.
There have been dream sequences we've seen that have been done beautifully and we've seen how good they both look. There is some chemistry but it isn't sizzling its more cute.
I think the main issue are the dialogues that they are saying to each other. Baby talk is a no because of the age gap it doesn't work. It makes it cringe. They need to have better clothes for Akshara too. The first Jaaniye dream sequence was really nice.
Yes you did not tag me but if anythif i feel is not appropriate I will point out and put my opinions on thsi forum like you have kept your opinions
Taking about someone nose , weight and hand size is about body only and you in your most clearly mentione how small or big their nose was looking.
I have no problem in you having different opinion or somethinh you are most welcome to do so but putting them down again and agsin with their pysical features is not cool is all that I am saying.
tagging has nothing to do with putting accross my PoV which I am allowed to do .
Originally posted by: DiamondLife
MBBS takes more than that...I am doctor..minimum age to enter medical college is 18..to do MBBS is at least 4 and a half year plus one year internship...then 3 years of MD and then super specialization of 1-2 years like Abhi is cardiologist...
So Arohi must be at least 23 year old
That makes Akshara may be around 24 year old
Abhimaniyu if he is well-know well-established surgeon then he must be 30 + year old
yeah so akshu should be 25 but still good
Original Akshara n naitik was 2 years apart. Kartik n naira were also 2-4 years apart as per the calculations made before . But since gen 3 ,...
Hello, I am Gayatri, a 60 year old mother to two children (one in 30s and another in 20s). I would love to know your age.
Let’s agree, Kiara is deeply in love with Abhir and won’t divorce him easily but isn’t it better? What’s the point of staying with a person who...
Don't take me in the wrong way, but asking out of genuine curiosity. Is a lead couple acceptable as long as there is good romance scenes? From...