180506 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovereading14

This is me too, I barely catch up, only when I know something interesting took place 🤪

But kudo to everyone jo itne shiddat se catch up karte hai. And there are quite a few who do that because if I had been active I wake up to like a thousand notifications 😆

Puri shiddat se thread read karthe hain hamari fellow pyassies. It's so generous and kind. But my impatient ass just wants to know what's happening now so I can talk to someone about my insane obsession about this couple right NOW.

V thankful for this forum bc I seriously think no one will appreciate this in my daily life lmao.

chotoranii thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

I LOVED THAT SUIT bc it also had the TIE and the pin and i know why they didn't have imlie match but her dark blue outfit with the silver threading would have been so cute, i hope they both get to match soon!!

lovereading14 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2022) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Juwii29

my crushes change like a chapter in a book. But this one is a chapter I’d read over and over 🙊😂

My last ITV crush was like ages ago.... I still love him (he was my first ITV cruhs) and now Fammy/ASR 😳

Woman you a player 🤪

AcquiredTaste thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Ayooo, the first thing I did this morning was watch the episode and I was immediately pushed into my 'I am so lonely, I will never a get an ASR for myself' zone. A few pages back you can see me crying at Arylie's hand chemistry because I know I won't have that with an ASR of my own :( ... don't do this to me again 😭

The only problem with the episodes now is the fact that I feel so lonely 🤪

I wanna put a laughing emoji because of the way you expressed it but don't wanna seem as if I'm laughing at you so ... dilemma. What to do? I'll give you a heart instead.
180506 thumbnail

*virtual high five response*

OMG I don't know what it is but I have the need to just scream when I get excited, like the urge just bubbles inside 🤣

My loudest Arylie scream was definitely yesterday's hand hold. My brother got mad and my dad was on the phone with my mom who freaked out and I heard him say "kuch nahi, apna drama dhekh re ah" 🤣

Edited by reeha_k - 3 years ago
Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

I’m manifesting imlie walking into his room with him walking out the bathroom shirtless now. Cuz. I have visions in my head. And I need visuals.

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: reeha_k

Puri shiddat se thread read karthe hain hamari fellow pyassies. It's so generous and kind. But my impatient ass just wants to know what's happening now so I can talk to someone about my insane obsession about this couple right NOW.

V thankful for this forum bc I seriously think no one will appreciate this in my daily life lmao.

I have been so busy, and now my obsession that I have been with holding because I couldn't chat here is just pouring out 🤪

I have finally been able to like properly talk after 1 WHOLE week 😭

Charishma thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluegrass

Inn Dono ki Akkadbaazi on the bed, and Aryan's She's-mine-now-Mr. Tripathi games.

Yaar, these two are such husband-wife vibes uff. How comfortable was she in his space? On his bed? Stethoscope se kya hi Kar rahi thi par dono kitne cute hain yaar.

Charishma, I told you uska room minimalistic white hoga. It had few grey accents, but a masculine room, overall

Their one-upmanship on the bed will continue a lifetime ☺️

The whole CEO thing is a bit fantastical, but one thing tho:

She knew that it'd aggravate the gossip yet she chose to do it for him. These two would absolutely do everything for each other as they move forward.

It's on!!

Lol the stethoscope scene. She was like 'You're too much much!" And yes, masculine room overall, so I was happy. It suits. I liked the minimalistic white. My vision of white was too death chamber-y 😆

Everything you said about the two of them. So darn cute!!

Also without going into much detail - the mattress is so silent. Did Aruuuuu pick it himself I wonder 😆

lovereading14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bea1

I wanna put a laughing emoji because of the way you expressed it but don't wanna seem as if I'm laughing at you so ... dilemma. What to do? I'll give you a heart instead.

A heart for a heart ❤️

But I get it... I definitely get it 🤪

Edited by lovereading14 - 3 years ago
180506 thumbnail

I have been so busy, and now my obsession that I have been with holding because I couldn't chat here is just pouring out 🤪

I have finally been able to like properly talk after 1 WHOLE week 😭

Awww I hope your week gets better and you get some time to decompress for yourself. ❤️