deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Scribble19

Oh yaaaarrrr

I saw a scene of that harshad chopda show, the hero literally pampers the heroine (he treats her like a baby…I just hope he doesn’t start saying shona babu to her)
I am not a big fan of showing this much mushy mushy stuff…thoda kam karo!!!!!😆 Uska 1% Shiva k ander bhej do…it might get balanced

It's physical pain to watch harshad do this..😭.

Actually he has always done sweet and caring kind of guy roles post love confession scenes..so I am used to it..but the thing here is..they r showing nonsense..

Scribble19 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VNuts

Meko bohut ajeeb lagaa when I saw a scene on IG. it was just funny, not romantic. 🤣

I swear…

He keeps on saying”Akshu, akshu…” as if a father is calling his kid to scold her but pyaar se!!!😆

Scribble19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

Actually he has always done sweet and caring kind of guy roles post love confession scenes..so I am used to it..but the thing here is..they r showing nonsense..

I know..

I have watched a few of his shows in bits and pieces…

He is such a good actor, yahan to Akshu ka caretaker bana hua hai!!!😳

1222827 thumbnail

I swear…

He keeps on saying”Akshu, akshu…” as if a father is calling his kid to scold her but pyaar se!!!😆

More than couple they look like bhai behan....bada bhai pampering her choti behan

VNuts thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Ita not just apology that is needed..he needs to face the rejection too..he needs to feel the heartbreak and insult she felt when the person who used to take all his tantrums , forgave without any demands and still loved him unconditionally..

All the rejection and heartbreak will be during the wedding sequence. After all, Raavi is not married (unlike Shiva) and is going to go ahead full steam. 😆

deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Noooooo

She has already been shown in love twice…

Raavi deserves love and respect and that too from Shiva…he should repent!!!!

Tbh I want ravi to be done with the term love..and work her way for a better life for herself 🤪

manny136 thumbnail

did u see the dream seq dance he just did for todays epi lol omg so much secondhand embarrassment lol

VNuts thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saakshi2k

More than couple they look like bhai behan....bada bhai pampering her choti behan

The age difference is quite obvious actually.

Scribble19 thumbnail

Tbh I want ravi to be done with the term love..and work her way for a better life for herself 🤪

That is the logical thing to do but we don’t talk about things like LOGIC, RESPECT, SELF-LOVE in Pandya house!!!😕

VNuts thumbnail

That is the logical thing to do but we don’t talk about things like LOGIC, RESPECT, SELF-LOVE in Pandya house!!!😕

Sadly, the truth. 😭