riddhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cape

I think they will make teja vs kk and kk will lift the trophy…

na Teja has been criticised a lot in last two weeks by public, neutral audience also don't like her.
TheSlayer thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Picasso9

honestly, even if Pratik or Nishant wins it’s fine but if Karan wins then her ego will still be inflated because she wanted him as top seed and Nishant beat him in last task.

but I’m resigned to one of toxic couple winning, if I go by the makers choice in last few seasons 🤢

Chalo yeh bhi theek hai. I keep forgetting Karan and Teja are a team.
riddhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ray-

Hope this comes true. Even better if kk is also not there.

But the way channel invested their time on bheja , everyday Tejran and finally sending her supporter as live audiance to cheer ur up I doubt channel will finally ditch their Bahu .

Channel did a lot but Teja is too negative as a person, I doubt about her win.
KaranBB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riddhan

It will be between Shamita vs Karan

It will be either between FakeRan or between Pratik and one of the FakeRan. Shamita Vs Teja may b but Shamita vs Karan makes no sense.
Edited by KaranBB - 3 years ago
riddhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaranBB

It will be either between FakeRan or between Pratik and one of the FakeRan. Shamita Vs Teja may b but Shamita vs Karan makes no sense.

I doubt Teja in top 2

KaranBB thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I doubt Teja in top 2

I hope too but sadly she has makers in her pocket. I also want Pratik and Shamita in top 2 but thats not happening.
riddhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaranBB

I hope too but sadly she has makers in her pocket. I also want Pratik and Shamita in top 2 but thats not happening.

ya Shamita and Pratik top 2 even I want.

RockingSunny thumbnail

I think makers have fixed tejran as their top 2🤔. They will disown shamita after she is top 3 because she couldn't be pavitra like tejran😳. I still don't like shamita😆 but after seeing some glimpses of yesterday's episode I can safely say shamita is better than them🤔

Edited by Biggboss15 - 3 years ago
riddhan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Biggboss15

I think makers have fixed tejran as their top 2🤔. They will disown shamita after she is top 3 because she couldn't be pavitra like tejran😳. I still don't like shamita😆 but after seeing some glimpses of yesterday's episode I can safely say shamita is better than them🤔

Tej Ran I doubt saath na hi top 2 mein honge na hi zindagi mein 🙈😂😂
RockingSunny thumbnail

Tej Ran I doubt saath na hi top 2 mein honge na hi zindagi mein 🙈😂😂

Makers unka pyaar dikhane ke liye rakhenge😳. But bahar inka pyaar dikh jayega🤣