Originally posted by: canuck-umz
Lol I don't go for married men, I want Junior Kadwani only okay? Please loosen your claws over him a bit.
Yeah that age difference and polygamy were messed up, and his character went got worse over time. I really want them to bring KC back! That's true the only good thing about Aditya was the actor but he is leaving now and the supposed new one sucks so I feel they will turn him negative at some point. Lol I was like this girl loves anti-heroes, how is she not watching Imlie now?
Are any of the rounds time restricted to a few hours? I don't come online much so I can't do rounds that have short deadlines.
Never ever. Door raho uss se samjhi.😡 You can take the second lead in Roohposh, jisko Zooni nahi mila. Uska dil toota hua hai.😆
I wonder why they brought a new lead in the show for Imlie. Did people not like her with Adi? Because as far as I know, the show was doing great TRP wise. I doubt KC will come back, and theres no point of randomly bringing him back again. If not Adi then they can bring in a new hero for Malini and Adi can rot alone.😆
Only one round will be, because its a team round. Thats why you need to tell what time you are most likely on IF in IST when you sign up. I think that round will only require a few minutes though of your time.