Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Terrance and Roja dance uff

Aastha_8292 thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Okay soumya, Gaurav, Sanam aren't performing and Maliaka is not gonna be in Finale so all of them fell sick ?

robedward thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aastha_8292

Okay soumya, Gaurav, Sanam aren't performing and Maliaka is not gonna be in Finale so all of them fell sick ?

Sanam tested + on 1st of Jan, so possibility of others getting Rona Darling quite high

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

What's the point of finale when majority aren't even performing. IGT grand premier banayenge ye log. My dad was like koi hai hi nahi to episode kahe hai 🤪

1191706 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

What's the point of finale when majority aren't even performing. IGT grand premier banayenge ye log. My dad was like koi hai hi nahi to episode kahe hai 🤪

They could've just postponed the finale and started with IGT, itna kya jaata?

robedward thumbnail

Performance khatam, Aryan kare uski Tanhiyan ko swagatam 🤣

https://giphy.com/gifs/ibd2-sjlUW7AaZrCFC8lPrz

robedward thumbnail

Arreeyyyy... I really liked Zhumru's performance today, very simple and effective. No tam jham, nothing extra, just two people floating around the stage, dancing on the clouds... Awwwwwww

And Roja yaar... After seeing this act, i really wish Sanam Teri Kasam gets well soon so that i can do the act below to him 🤡

https://giphy.com/gifs/ibd2-FMZwGate2Lk5L7iPR9

I will definitely miss Gaurav doing Muqabala and Soumya doing Choli Ke Peechey 😭

And i must say Terence probably was trying the look of Gaston but ended up like the Beast 🤣

Edited by robedward - 3 years ago
1191706 thumbnail

Originally posted by: robedward

Arreeyyyy... I really liked Zhumru's performance today, very simple and effective. No tam jham, nothing extra, just two people floating around the stage, dancing on the clouds... Awwwwwww

And Roja yaar... After seeing this act, i really wish Sanam Teri Kasam gets well soon so that i can do

https://giphy.com/gifs/ibd2-FMZwGate2Lk5L7iPR9

I will definitely miss Gaurav doing Muqabala and Soumya doing Choli Ke Peechey 😭

And i must say Terence probably was trying the look of Gaston but ended up like the Beast 🤣

Word on everything you said. Zumru was so good today when left alone. That song is totally his zone. I wished there was a button pressing which Sonali would just disappear in the performance. Same with Roza. She is such a good Bollywood dancer and all Sanam made her do is jump up and down and ulti chudail walk Like wth? I'm going to be a bit sad that Saumya couldn't attempt a classical performance otherwise that would add to her versatility too in the show!

robedward thumbnail

Originally posted by: Justice4Samosa

Word on everything you said. Zumru was so good today when left alone. That song is totally his zone. I wished there was a button pressing which Sonali would just disappear in the performance. Same with Roza. She is such a good Bollywood dancer and all Sanam made her do is jump up and down and ulti chudail walk Like wth? I'm going to be a bit sad that Saumya couldn't attempt a classical performance otherwise that would add to her versatility too in the show!

🤣🤣🤣

But true ya, this was Zhumru's best performance dance wise in this show 👏 at least he is going out with dignity 🤣

And my disappointment with Sanam has no bounds, SD4 and IBD2 proved he can't choreograph dance steps for more than 30secs. Cause i don't remember any dancing with Spriha, and not more than 30secs with Roza 🤪 I don't think he should make a comeback in SD5 cause he is a walking talking casualty for kids

Don't u worry, we might see Soumya in next D+

( Though that show not so impressive imho)