Do let me know how you liked the previous parts 🤗
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 05 Sep 2025 EDT
Akshara’s karma
Mihir - The d*uchebag
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Alia recent clicks
Maira Armaan Poddar
Updatesoonish plsss
Sure love
I’ll try to update in a weeks time
Do let me know how you liked the previous parts 🤗
NOTE!
Hello beautiful people
How are all of you?
and I hope you all had an amazing new year
I am stuck on how to take this SS forward
If any of you have an suggestions or ideas please feel free to share it with me
And also let me know how many chapters you guys would want this SS to consist of
If you guys want me to end it up in a few chapters I can do so
Or if you wish for prolonging the story , I can do that as well
I don't know it will work or not but still......let prafulla fix raavi and ritwik's marriage 😅😅....and raavi agrees to the marriage for taking the plan forward....but shiva's insecurities hits him again resulting in his agreement to raavi's decision.......
okay so I could think only this much😅😅I know it's not that good but may be you get some idea aut of this
Originally posted by: hapakalanoodles
NOTE!
Hello beautiful people
How are all of you?
and I hope you all had an amazing new yearI am stuck on how to take this SS forward
If any of you have an suggestions or ideas please feel free to share it with me
And also let me know how many chapters you guys would want this SS to consist of
If you guys want me to end it up in a few chapters I can do so
Or if you wish for prolonging the story , I can do that as well
They've both realised, haven't they? So ideally, the next step should be conversation... Which Shiva had always shied away from. So, it would be interesting to see if he will take the first step this once. You can have Raavi teasing him, or else both of them continuing to fake things to convince Suman and Maami...
What I could come up with, Noodles!!!
PS I don't know about long or short... I think it depends on how inspired you feel, really, so, what do you think?