The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
CHALE JAVOO 1.2
RE-START LIFE 2.2
So is abhira going to have a memory loss ?
Will we AbhiMaan ka college track again? 😍😍
Sabse Ghatiya ML
🏏WPL 2026: Match 20: DC W vs UPW W at Vadodara on 01/02/26🏏
Armaan is the worst ML of all time in yrkkh universe
Tamanna Bhatia s Jewellery store opening.
‘Dhurandhar is a very sinister film’
Chalo kuch to accha hua.
Aneet Padda is the best female debut after Deepika and Yami
Firing Outside Rohit Shetty House
Anupamaa 29, 30, 31 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Karan Johar New Horror Movie
The 50: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Feb 2026 to 7th Feb 2026
Border 2 Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Union Budget 2026 – Let’s Talk Numbers, Promises & Reality!
Mardaani 3 Fails To Beat Mardaani 2’s 1st Weekend. Big Blow for Rani!
Let the party begin? 👍🏼
I'll catch up with story abhi bas marking..
Originally posted by: monaghosh
Plz update soon
thank you soo much.. sure by tonight ill uplaod..bas office ka kaam finish kar lu
Wow in the next part we will get to see aryan reatless bcoz of imlie as she is not at home after adi conversation very excited fot further part do tag me
res ... will read when I am free
This is superb. Personally I don't like her to go and beg again in front of Adi. Seeing the precap I just thought oh no not again.
The way you have written I don't mind and I love it.❤️
By the way how can I call you? I am Kate.
Awesome... Nice....update soon...waiting....😊
Originally posted by: caller123
This is superb. Personally I don't like her to go and beg again in front of Adi. Seeing the precap I just thought oh no not again.
The way you have written I don't mind and I love it.❤️
By the way how can I call you? I am Kate.
thank you so much.
yes i too dont want Imlie to go back to adi to pacify him for not getting married.. its none of her business as they are divorced now.. but she had to hear all the filth adit spits abt her i had to do something and this all i could think of.. glad you liked it. thank you so much.
Awesome plz update soon