Lovely episode!

mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

, Beautiful episode with the way its showing the smooth progression in Meets equation...! the therav in their talks, the unspoken words, the admiration for one another, the stolen glances, the comforting proximity ❤️!!!!

The way our lovebirds are creating their own cocoon moments,, and espevially MA being pulled towards his wife in entirety as a whole is very much overwhelming to watch.....😳The concern, , guilt , possesiveness ,trust, adoration and being respectful to his wife's feelings.... They were all beautifully potrayed....All these shades of MAs emotions are surfacing vith such volatile force that the guy himself is unable to apprehend that such feelings are only triggered when it comes to the matters of the heart and that is only when it is exclusively about "Meet Hooda"....❤️!

The unwavering trust , firm conviction on his wife ....to shield and withhold her position and honour in high esteem ....to protect her even from the tiniest hurt that she could possible encounter , to care for that slightest tear that escaped through her eyes.... These are all being manifested in him and he isnt aware of it😳....These small steps that he is taking towards Meety in itself is the testimony that his heart has slowly, started accepting her as a part of HIS......The way he is drawn to his Meety , adores her innate qualities , her brave matured composure, her kind heartedness ....is what making him completely seranaded by this complete FASCINATION of what Meet Hooda is all about....Hes falling for his wife as in the complete package but just not for beauty or looks ...! He is Seeing her as what no other Man must have seen her intimately, that is inside and outside of Her...., the Woman she is , "The Complete Enigma" and that is the beauty of him falling deeply in love with her soul..!! His old love never had that depth nor he could judged her or knew her personally.... it was all based on looks...superficial, one which would evaporate in no time…...But with MH, its the connection of mind, body and soul, the intense affinity of never ending love which will always live throughout!

N in these beautiful moments , He is Reading her .....word by word, page by page, he is totally getting immersed in her..... ❤️! Everyday he gets to see a new insight of her personality and that what makes him completely captivated by her..... !!😳....and such matters forever seizes the Heart☺️

Love is surely leading him on and completely binding him up........and in no matter of time, he would realize that what he Feels for Meety is extreme and very precious... completely beyond words or any bounties of the world....!! its just a moment of one realization !❤️

Edited by mehraan - 3 years ago

shalu79 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Yes, indeed it was great episode. Loved how u wrote about their progression ❤️

Pasting my views from ED thread

Awesome episode.

Shagun was amazing in that initial scene.. n He potrayed MH's turmoil brilliantly.

That earrings scene perfectly depicted his present state of mind ... where he wants to let go Manushi..but some strong feelings are still holding him.. One thing is clear That Meetwa doesnt know real Manushi so whatever feeling he has, are based on deception Manushi fed him on.

n Pyaar sirat se hota hai surat se nahi.. so I am confident when he gets to know real Manushi whatever he is feeling now .the hurt, the pain will turn into indifference.. Good point is Manushi herself is showing her real face.. dhong jyada din tak nahi hota hai..reality samne aa hi jati hai.

We have already seen Meetwa has immense trust n repsect for MH... n he cant hear a word against her. first time to usne manushi ki bakwas sun li.. as he was shocked n caught unaware... but Manushi's constant bad mouthing abt Meety only got Meetwa out of Manushi's trance n he left the boat...

I loved that fight scene n how it was as done.. It was purely for Meety..his raw feelings.. which comes so naturally to him.. Meety is really so mature n sorted loved how she handled him n made him understand tht it doesnt bother her what ppl say.

Now, coming to main part... why meetwa couldnt tell Meety about him meeting Manushi.. he tried but he couldn't..till yesterday he was comfortable enuf to share wahtever he feels abt Manushi to her but now he just couldn't.. I know its makers ninja technique to create mu.. but somehow I felt it was his sub conscious mind which feared of loosing her.. ur thoughts on this???

1197472 thumbnail

I agree with you.

Actually most of the time my thoughts oscillates.

But one thing I am clear is that what he feels for Meety even if its not love it is getting deeper,I yesterday only mentioned ,it is deep to bones.

Lets see how it proceed whether he gives into his mind confusion and goes back to Manushi(seriously I am not hoping that even a bit)or relaizes what he wants in mean time.

One question why the hell he kept that earring its like keeping both,the worst scenario and whenever I think like that it just nauseates me🤢

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

The way he cares for her >>>

The way he respects her >>>

Bas aisa he chalta rahe

Mysterylushes thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Yaar Dil le lo for this post.

Loved your post. You are right everything is just a moment of realization away. Confusion before the final hammer of realization seals the deal for him. ❤️

Edited by Mysterylushes - 3 years ago
Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Lovely perspective Mehraan… yes their bond is growing organically and that’s what I love to see .. I don’t want them to hurry it not even a bit… because the longer they take… the stronger the bond is gonna be…

mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shalu79

Yes, indeed it was great episode. Loved how u wrote about their progression ❤️

Pasting my views from ED thread

Awesome episode.

Shagun was amazing in that initial scene.. n He potrayed MH's turmoil brilliantly.

That earrings scene perfectly depicted his present state of mind ... where he wants to let go Manushi..but some strong feelings are still holding him.. One thing is clear That Meetwa doesnt know real Manushi so whatever feeling he has, are based on deception Manushi fed him on.

n Pyaar sirat se hota hai surat se nahi.. so I am confident when he gets to know real Manushi whatever he is feeling now .the hurt, the pain will turn into indifference.. Good point is Manushi herself is showing her real face.. dhong jyada din tak nahi hota hai..reality samne aa hi jati hai.

We have already seen Meetwa has immense trust n repsect for MH... n he cant hear a word against her. first time to usne manushi ki bakwas sun li.. as he was shocked n caught unaware... but Manushi's constant bad mouthing abt Meety only got Meetwa out of Manushi's trance n he left the boat...

I loved that fight scene n how it was as done.. It was purely for Meety..his raw feelings.. which comes so naturally to him.. Meety is really so mature n sorted loved how she handled him n made him understand tht it doesnt bother her what ppl say.

Now, coming to main part... why meetwa couldnt tell Meety about him meeting Manushi.. he tried but he couldn't..till yesterday he was comfortable enuf to share wahtever he feels abt Manushi to her but now he just couldn't.. I know its makers ninja technique to create mu.. but somehow I felt it was his sub conscious mind which feared of loosing her.. ur thoughts on this???

Hey Shalu, Thanks for commenting dear🤗…. ! Lovely to read others perspective on the episode and yes i love the fight scene more which depicted his fierce feelings oozing out for his Meety, i felt that was more of his anger directed towards Manu vich he couldn’t answer her back then…!! And amidst all of this, his declaration to one and all…’ Meri biwi’ sounded soothing …. !! The way he claims and owns her proudly to be His ‘is in itself a beautiful confession!❤️ No doubts n sec thoughts on it…😳 n yes His Love is ultimately finding its destination through all this… ………. Yes i also felt that MA was fearful that he may loose her out, the very fact that this might hurt his Meety, move her out from his realm of life is scary to even ponder on…..Just consider this very small fact, he keeps her penknife, so that keeps him attuned closely to her, giving him the much needed comfort n sukoon….Inshrt she is HIS SOLACE….the very much Anchor of his LIFE!!! what if SHE as a whole , completely dissapears from his life, then will he be able to exist??? 😎 Baat samjnhe ki hai…😆He is not cheating on her but the very fear that takes his Meety far away from him is the confusion and trepidation…!! Unless n until he doesnt come true to his feelings for his Meety and see to it that its his Love behind all of this, we would be seeing him all riled up😆, agitiated and jumbled up🤪
Edited by mehraan - 3 years ago
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Nephy

I agree with you.

Actually most of the time my thoughts oscillates.

But one thing I am clear is that what he feels for Meety even if its not love it is getting deeper,I yesterday only mentioned ,it is deep to bones.

Lets see how it proceed whether he gives into his mind confusion and goes back to Manushi(seriously I am not hoping that even a bit)or relaizes what he wants in mean time.

One question why the hell he kept that earring its like keeping both,the worst scenario and whenever I think like that it just nauseates me🤢

Mera bhi vahi problem hai thought process mein

Why the hell did he keep that earring

One explanation could be he is confused. He is heart broken does not want to cheat or break MH trust but he really loves her and she is his first love so it’s hard to let it go.

One can try but if he reminded again and again same it becomes more difficult

1197472 thumbnail

Originally posted by: md410

Mera bhi vahi problem hai thought process mein

Why the hell did he keep that earring

One explanation could be he is confused. He is heart broken does not want to cheat or break MH trust but he really loves her and she is his first love so it’s hard to let it go.

One can try but if he reminded again and again same it becomes more difficult

Yeah I was very disappointed thst he couldn't even threw her earring but maybe to show he still holds onto her,something is still their which is stuck on Manushi and day by day as episodes airing I am feeling it more of feeling of pain,or heartbreak which it caused but no doubt his scars are deep and now just like meety I also stopped expecting love from his side for her.

Now till meety is giving him time,I decided on the same path,my girl is clear she knows they got stuck in a forceful relationship,they understand each other,good friends and the guy who is her friend also husband is stuck on his first love which was her own own elder sister.

She knows how she left him at the wedding and its not something small.

She doesn't love him neither expect same from him.

So acha hoga ki mein bhi maan lu mujhe shanti rahegi toh tab se dimaag lagana hi band kar diya meine.😆

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Nephy

Yeah I was very disappointed thst he couldn't even threw her earring but maybe to show he still holds onto her,something is still their which is stuck on Manushi and day by day as episodes airing I am feeling it more of feeling of pain,or heartbreak which it caused but no doubt his scars are deep and now just like meety I also stopped expecting love from his side for her.

Now till meety is giving him time,I decided on the same path,my girl is clear she knows they got stuck in a forceful relationship,they understand each other,good friends and the guy who is her friend also husband is stuck on his first love which was her own own elder sister.

She knows how she left him at the wedding and its not something small.

She doesn't love him neither expect same from him.

So acha hoga ki mein bhi maan lu mujhe shanti rahegi toh tab se dimaag lagana hi band kar diya meine.😆

The twist would be I think she will not expect anything from him, will try to relieve his pain and stress, he will be hurt dukhi but slowly unknowingly falls for her, she would still not expect anything and think he is forced with her then even if he tries to tell her she will not get it. 😆 Bechaara apna sar peet lega